bro u are the one who seems like playing around here ler hehehe....

Wah lan..... where got like this one la bro... this is community mah.yo yo im here, emm i think i just will be going back on chinese new year only, since the track day already cancelled, so no point i go back to ipoh....
errr.... about the emanage setting i need to ask my tunner 1st, coz i dun think he allow me to let ppl download his setting.... i scared later he angry then dun wan to tune my car haha.....

Ehh... I tot Mathan sold off his BT already? So how to see the map setting?since u said u just wan to see and DL the map setting, why dun u go to M's garage and find mathan, ask him to let u see/DL the map setting lo, tell him i ask u to go one....
then no need to wait for me come back....
Bro, M's Garage won't tune E-manage lah... Been there, done that! Read my earlier post, I've already asked 7Heaven to let his tuner tune my car, but his tuner lansi wor... only for member's car. Besides, I've already installed and tuned my E-manage, just wanna try different setting only. :sleep:hehehhe..actually the setting of a champion car where can share his secret leh...nanti susah la...
bor pcmod...i think the best is you go to M garage la, kasik org sana tune for you...maybe ask Karlok to give them a call 1st before you go there, than he can tell them to look out for you...sure will be ok wan....correct or not karlok?
Dude, I already said that I wanted to test different settings for E-manage. Since you already said that your tuner won't tune other ppls car, then no point of me going there and asking him directly... waste time only.oh i forgot already, then u try to go to khing's garage lo, his e-manage setting is the perfect one....
mathan said like that coz he dun wan to let u see la...
and if u really wan to ask my tuner to tune ur car, then u try to go there and ask him urself lo, see how....
no point for me to tell u that he dun wan to tune, later u say me and my tuner lansi.... or ask mathan to bring u there if he will....
since u can tune urself, why still wan other ppl tune for u? u also tuner already ma.

yeah....hehehhe...takkan org nak kasik free...hehhehe..bro pcmod...now you have manage to tune and your FC is how?

Let me get mine fitted first, then I maybe able to comment..... but if I 've to choose, it'll be for my other car first. The BT can wait....Bro 2O2R, what you say? Waiting for you to respond here too...

wah wahhhhh...hot ler in here..heheh...for the all the bro i knew through the net...dun argue so much lar...tak syok wohh...as i open this thread pun wahhhhhh...not syok to read one...
be cool always bro...cheers..

hoh? his not in ipoh ker? where he moved?