toyota LE club

Bro sincere1, actually you could have misunderstood Bro 2O2R's posting.... actually he's a nice dude... its just that sometimes the Internet can make you think otherwise. Anyways, maybe bro 2O2R was just kidding about the word "challenge" and "money" afterall.

No need to make such long postings and let ppl think a flame war is going on here la bro... take it easy ok. I'm sure bro 2O2R is going to clear things up. So is the TT still on?

well hope things can get well la......

nice to know this thread is moving fast la...so long did not come in...very busy with work lor....

even if wanna "challenge" also... dont la challenge toyotarians... all still considered "family"...
friendly match then compare notes is what we should do... can help each other with the settings for our ride... i for one think that we have the passion for the same make of cars... and we should help each other with our rides... not become enemy... cos with friends, we can gain more knowledge... maybe we know something that other ppl do not know or other ppl know something that we do not know... by helping each other, we can find out whats wrong with the settings of our car or to improve the car...

peace man...

to share with every member, that is the policy in our group, while we install a new product, we will race among in member, to see how the result, and finally most of car in our group has the same set up.

Therefore, to join the TT at Ipoh, see how your car set-up, then come a friendly race..and copy your better set-up where is find...ha ha..

I wasn't joking, PCMod. I meant exactly what I said.:biggrin:

Sincere1 threw a challenge & I accepted it; simple as that. Only thing is, he didn't expect me to be serious with it. Maybe he thought I'd be trembling with fear upon hearing how fast his friend's BT 6 speeder is. Well, I guess he just picked the wrong guy.:biggrin:

Sincere1,

Twisting & turning of words will not improve the situation. :biggrin:

2 old 2 rusty

YOU start to make me ANGRY!!!
I talk nicely with you all the way...
and you just know how to TWISTING and TURNING my word....

U said
"Sincere1 threw a challenge & I accepted it"
- Did I ?, i always said ask my friend to go to TT and friedly race
- and how you accepted ? u accepted or make a few calls ?

"Twisting & turning of words will not improve the situation."
- How to twist & turn ? I even copy & paste our communication sentance and post it,

"Maybe he thought I'd be trembling with fear upon hearing how fast his friend's BT 6 speeder is."
- when u called my frz, my frz never reject to friendly race with you.
- I never mentioned challenge the word to my frz because i never said challenge with you, so when u said 'challenge' sure my frz donot know the story made up by u
- regard the word you said to my frz about challenge, my frz said "see how lah", he already told to you that your BT auto cant fight with 6sp. and see lah is to see first your ST150/151..
- and he have no problem on friendly race with you (that We always do in our group, to how how performance different between two car for future set-up purpose) Why u so like to use the word "Challenge" ?

"Well, I guess he just picked the wrong guy."- i already told you i cant go to Ipoh
- So, you got 2 options
- 1st, meet my frz (i told you many times that his car and my car almost same set-up, see his car is like see my car)
- 2nd, if you got time, you can meet me at KL, meet my car
- 1st and 2nd is same, b'cos both our car is almost same..!

I really do not know how your thinking and what in your mind,
You just make the thing go worst, make the ""TT & friendly race" to "challenge", and make me Angry...!

You just do it what you accepted it ("Sincere1 threw a challenge & I accepted it")..and pick 1st or 2nd option..

It seen like other bros do not like us to FIRE here,
so you want to continue your mouth-talk or wait for the action...?
if you want to continue your mouth-talk, then
- you want open a new topic here, that do not disturb this thread
- you want talk in phone..?
- MSN or email ?

and finally sorry to other bro, we had waste your thread toyota LE club here many pages

haiya....apa sulah jadi......relaks...relaks......lets meet up and have TT lor.......cheers.....

hohoho!!! really hot in here!!!

relax la bro sincere1, may be u got misunderstood bro 2O2R ler....
he's a very nice guy lei ka, right bro yaw?

Wow. Suddenly become so hot. Friendly speaking i would like to c how fast the BT6speed claim by sincere1. hahaha.

lets arrange a friendly drag race to settle this.

hohoho!!! really hot in here!!!

relax la bro sincere1, may be u got misunderstood bro 2O2R ler....
he's a very nice guy lei ka, right bro yaw?

Don't know lar, what's wrong with this guy.

Sincere1,

I just got off the phone with your friend. Just call when you're ready.

I want to apologise to all the members for hogging this thread with all this nonsense.:embarassed:

Sincere1,

I will ignore you in this forum. Any further disputes will be settled outside.:biggrin:

yeah...all of us wanna see peace man..hehehhe...
bro yaw....when ar can go to your house and yam char la...me thinking of going there with pcmode la....maybe others also can convoi to your place there/////

no la bro 7....i just wanna go to setiawan for visit bro yaw la...since he is such a nice guy and also sifu ma....hehehhe...you wanna join?

haha ya ya he's a nice and good sifoo!!

me no lo, now god damn busy, only will be back to ipoh on chinese new year....
wah u got so many leave meh? can go here and there one, or outstation?

Appreciate the support from bro Burner & 7. Thanks, bros.:biggrin:

My small rented pondok doors are always open to you guys if you guys are kind enough to pay me a visit. Like I said, we can go for seafood. I just need you guys to inform me of your plan beforehand bcoz I do work on some weekends.

The other thing is, I can also inform the Toman group to roll out the red carpet for you guys mar....

7, you coming back this CNY ? For you ar, no need to wait for open house one. Anytime open to you, just like 7/11. Hahaha.

That is great bro Yaw...will get toyota buruk to follow as well....will inform you by phone 2 or 3 days earlier...

bro 7...CNY i'll be in Kelantan.....i think its time for all the Kelantan AE teams to come out and have big TT there for this coming CNY....

Appreciate the support from bro Burner & 7. Thanks, bros.:biggrin:

My small rented pondok doors are always open to you guys if you guys are kind enough to pay me a visit. Like I said, we can go for seafood. I just need you guys to inform me of your plan beforehand bcoz I do work on some weekends.

The other thing is, I can also inform the Toman group to roll out the red carpet for you guys mar....

7, you coming back this CNY ? For you ar, no need to wait for open house one. Anytime open to you, just like 7/11. Hahaha.

yea yea im going back on this CNY,
hehe really?! sure will call u everytime back to ipoh

That is great bro Yaw...will get toyota buruk to follow as well....will inform you by phone 2 or 3 days earlier...

bro 7...CNY i'll be in Kelantan.....i think its time for all the Kelantan AE teams to come out and have big TT there for this coming CNY....

CNY me at ipoh wo.... till when will u be in kelantan?

deng..... this year CNY doing in TPG instead of ipoh... siens...... got any LE kakis in Tpg??? lets go out TT..... or any LE kakis in Tanjung Malim??? might be going there on the 4th day of CNY for my friends wedding....

if got any ppl wanna tt in tpg or in tanjung malim or in png.... pm me la... then we arrange...