toyota LE club

waaaa...toman being suara laaa...TOMAN....tonigght cmner...got un official TT o not...hahaha....bring me TOMAN sticker yaaa...wanna put in my PASSO with myvi bodypart....hahhaa...

BRO YAU...

IS THIS BUMPER LIP ORIGINAL OR NOT??SEEN IT WITH HELMI YESTERDAY..

DSC01737.jpg

DSC01735.jpg

Ooops, I missed this posting, Lan.

Thanks for asking. I can't tell without seeing it live lar. Where did you see this nose cut ? In Ipoh ? Maybe I can go & have a look at it....:biggrin:

Thanks, Lan.

Hmm.... looks good. I'll looking for some body parts; to be kept as spares when financial permits.:biggrin: Now, my pocket :nurse:...hospitalised after 2 engine conversions back to back !

mana plak bro yau nih....

daniel...kompom tt ke at tepen??

Lan and Yau,
TT confirm in Taiping this coming Saturday night. Please do come ok....

Time will be at 9pm, if come late also we will wait for you guys...
Location, Beside Hotel Sri Malaysia. The hotel is located in Taman Tasik...Any problem, just wait at the Zoo there, then I will go and get you guys...

eh... where the hotel d ark?? so long no go back cannot remember the place d.... but anyways, i'll b going back there for CNY... so if anyone wanna TT... do tell me ehh...
I'll be in Ipoh during CNY. Will try to gather Ipoh LE Club members to have a TT on 9th (Saturday). Is that ok with you?
Usually we TT on Saturday nites in Ipoh near Open University (behind old Ocean, now The Store).

PM me your contact bro...

ohhh.. well i think abit difficult la... 3rd day of CNY usually my dad do 2nd round of reunion dinner at my place.... cos u know la... 1st day go to husband's family place... 2nd day go to wife family's place... so 3rd day everyone come my place... if its in tpg then ok la... at least can come out a while... but anyways, i'll pm u my number... mayb can go out tt some other time

so sorry hornned....me will be in Kelantan already that time. Anyhow, please do give me your contact number, so that i can call you when i'll be in taiping....

ooo... so in that case;

Toyota KL = TOKUL??? sounds like tukul....not bad.... so just make a sticker of a hammer then we put there TOKUL :p
Toyota LE = TOLE.... sounds like thodi... hahahahaha mental breakdown liaooooo

7 haaven, what will be the name of TOYOTA KELANTAN???
No sticker meh...