[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Anyone have Koito Crystal Light LH side to let go?

looking for AE 92 trueno two doors coupe doors. Anyone?

forever looking for Wagon GT Touring sideskirts...

for my ae101....

somebody please end my search.....

TQ

Looking for AE101 Superstrut Lower arm set for spare....

paging for those who converted their 20v and din use this problematic suspension.. pls contact me... to cover ur conversion cost.. better than u all throw it.

LOoking for TRD high low soft Hard rear adjustable for ae101

forever looking for Wagon GT Touring sideskirts...

for my ae101....

somebody please end my search.....

TQ

Wagon GT touring izzit using normal side skirts with abit curve??
or those american wagon type side skirts?

any1 got extra blacktop head for sale ?

looking for ke30 parts...urgent .anyone have info pls pm me asap....currently restoring my car !!!

noticed many of the parts are not that hard to find. have u all checked out
http://4agclub.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=25 ?

kegani kept a lot of toyota stuff. i'm not his business associate, but at least he have many toyota parts, or he can source it out for you.

i think d prob is our fren here wan 2 get their item wif better price ler, bargain 1, me now oso can't stand wif price of toyota used parts, d price is almost same wif honda parts :-(........ very high compared 2 couple years back.......... hurmmmmm

looking for AE80 front fender (left and right) anyone got extra?

im looking for steering wheel for ee80. anybody have it just pm me and attach also the picture. tq.

Im looking for Carib side skirt like the pic below....
mainimg_219.jpg

Need C56 Vicous LSD Gearbox...
stock Toyota LSD Gearbox...

Please PM me ASAP...

thanx...

I'm looking for AE111 1996 (local) original dashboard Complete with console box + meter + arm rest. TQ

looking 4 4agze 101 gearbox n driveshaft.pm me thkss