[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

hey guys,

need some urgent help..looking for a 2E 1.3 SE Manual Gearbox.

Please call/sms 012 662 9449 if you have any!

regards,
alantan

im looking for 4afe M/T ECU, heard A/T is able to be use in a M/T 4afe, is that true?

Yes A/T ECU can be use in M/T. Just plug and play.
You are looking for AE101's or AE111's?
I have both. Pls contact me if interested.
012-2988960

Hello!

Looking for the air filter hose for silvertop. Urgent!

Thanks!

Regards Tong
012-2588004

Hello!

Looking for the air filter hose for silvertop. Urgent!

Thanks!

Regards Tong
012-2588004

Tong,
Try contact GoodSpeed Kepong Ah Choy @ 019-2248577.
I saw many hanging at his workshop on my last visit 2 months ago.

Hi!

Looking for Toyota Corolla LE driver seatbelt.

Can SE or SEG seatbelt be used?

Thanks!

Looking for 4AGE 20v Blacktop Alluminium intake manifold.

guys...

im looking for
- seg ae111 1996/97 stock rear mudflap left side...
- levin 1 pair front absorber serviceable

pm me..thanks!!

any1?

boleh tolong cari st205 axle ,gear box, and long shart for me

lookin the ae101 seg haftcup body only(aft tk out the engine parts & wiring)

hi,all! i'm lookin the corolla seg ae101 haftcup body(w/o engine parts & wiring). pls pm me price & location. tq!

Re: lookin the ae101 seg haftcup body only(aft tk out the engine parts & wiring)

hi,all! i'm lookin the corolla seg ae101 haftcup body(w/o engine parts & wiring). pls pm me price & location. tq!

u mean the engine bay cut or the front panel cut?
i have both also, please contact me @ 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

looking for ae92(SE) rear knuckle..just knuckle. pls contact me 0134749004-faiz

hi! just wondering, what's the market price for the ae92 rear disc brake with cable and knuckle now? will be needing it coz, am changing my engine to 3s...
thanks!

looking for aftermarket spring rear only.. height must be around 3-4 fingers on 15" rim.. any suggestion which brand is suitable for my trd absorber??

Try using celica st series ori rear spring.. pnp..:listen:

looking for toyota se rear seat..

i'm looking for a supra half cut (2jz-gte) for transplant into a mk3. pm me if anyone has leads eh?..cheers!

1) Looking for AE101 Wagon full wiring + fuse board. I mean all wires in the dashboard.
2) AE111 Trueno body parts like this http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/luxun-albums-mycar-picture473-ae111trueno1.jpg

Million thanks...