[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

looking for 4age 16v small port knock sensor.text me 0129873019

looking for 4AGE Auto BT driveshaft. coz turn right & left 'tak tak tak' sound. how many types of driveshaft have in market? anybody can help how i can found out.
thx.

looking for 4AGE Auto BT driveshaft. coz turn right & left 'tak tak tak' sound. how many types of driveshaft have in market? anybody can help how i can found out.
thx.

i have a pair for sale...
manual and auto different on it's center bearing only..
juz replace the drive shaft will do..

i have a pair for sale...
manual and auto different on it's center bearing only..
juz replace the drive shaft will do..

how much? i m in penang.
how is the condition? main concern is afraid use onli a while then spoil again.

how much? i m in penang.
how is the condition? main concern is afraid use onli a while then spoil again.

used thing cant promise much..
somemore different driving style effect the lifespan also..
the condition on my hand now is cunn...
pm me ur details and i will quote u a price...

used thing cant promise much..
somemore different driving style effect the lifespan also..
the condition on my hand now is cunn...
pm me ur details and i will quote u a price...

my details? wat details actually.
izzt Penang. 4AG BT Auto in EE100. wat more info u wan?

Looking For AE 100 front seat belts...

Hi, I am looking for AE100 front seat belts and door rubbers. Any one have a new or use set for sell?

Regards,

Burney

Im looking for ae111/101 big shaft rear abosorber...call me or pm me pls~
012-5612816 hong

Looking for ae92 long meter cover(cover only) and aircond blower motor(ae92)

Looking for AE101 Rear left door handle.
Please let me know. Preferably 1 only, but in a set is also fine.

halo all bro..
i want 1 set head lamp for ae101..

Dear All,
Please PM me if any of you have these:)

• 0687060830.jpg
    0687060830.jpg
    41 KB · Views: 154

Looking for toyota corona ST171 left rear mudguard & door rubber lining (window seal) .. 4 sides with/without chrome lining ..

Looking for this kinda of lips

http://www7b.biglobe.ne.jp/~burumeta/irocoro/110/ryo/ryo_02_1.jpg

Hi, i am looking for Toyota Celica ST202 or ST205 front bumper lips...
PM me if you have ready stock.. thanks.