[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Wah...John got blog for sales already meh...brilliant...hope the "google spider" crawls over for more better search results... :itsme:

4AFE parts

hai..im looking for
1) 4AFE 1.6 spark plug cable - TRD or other brand, new/secondhand
2) bumper signal cover for SEG AE101 yr 93- prefer clear or orange color.
please sms to 019-3814966.

i'm looking for rear lips for SEG AE101... ori or fibre should be ok...

I'm looking for Levin AE111 meter with white surface. It looks like picture in my profile. Anybody come across it?

Looking For 20V BT Trumpet...
If have can PM me the price n picture...

Thankx...

Hi All, I'm looking for TOYOTA VIOS 2007 truck insulator/cover.. PM me if you know where to get it

Re: 4AFE parts

hai..im looking for
1) 4AFE 1.6 spark plug cable - TRD or other brand, new/secondhand
2) bumper signal cover for SEG AE101 yr 93- prefer clear or orange color.
please sms to 019-3814966.

bro..i got 4AFE ngk power cable for sale...
and i had pm u..
P1010963.jpg

P1010960.jpg

i looking for ae101 abs kyb newsr any got it pls let pm me tq

looking for 4agze gbox, or know any where to repair my gbox, 4th gear gigi sudah out

i wan to find ae92 adjustable used wan 1 set....anyone got??

rear lights for ae101 local
red/white face
left side
koito
can also be a pair...but no reflector needed
location kl
leave me a pm pls

edit...item found

Wanted front knuckle SEG local. Brake caliper/disc don't want. Just want the front knuckle and hub.

Urgently looking for Front absorber OEM top mount for ae101 or ae111 levin or malaysia one...
1pair needed.:adore:

Urgently looking for Front absorber OEM top mount for ae101 or ae111 levin or malaysia one...

why dont get new 1? last time i bought around 40 bucks/pcs only....

correct!...but the origin of it is a mystery....seems like low quality also.....
some looks like a recond stuff...

that is why prefer the 2nd hand oem....

am lookin for TRD ep82 meter...anyone has lemmi know k,
sms or pm me 012 2345 042

ariff...

guys, urgently need 4agze "engine kosong".
my baby is in the workshop now. engine kong already :bawling:
do PM me ya.

bro ..I have 1 pair...
pls call 012-2431732