[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

wtb wheel spacer pcd 100 to pcd 114.3 call or sms 0198704421

i m looking fx bumper+spotlite+lips = baget rm700 below

sms/kol me 0168489656

i want front smoke lamp for seg ae111 year 2000(crystal lamp), trd bumper front and rear,sideskirt, and grill.. anyone? :wavey:

just msg me at 0129809850,faris... thanks..

interested wif all the stuff?
as mention above/ call me..thx...016 202 1822

bro..ur budget really very hard to get nowadays..
wish u good luck la..

hehehe...its true like sifu ae101 wong said...
coz now a days fx version complete budget around RM1k++

How about wagon bumper+grill........oni rm450 nego
pm me if interested:biggrin:

hehehe...its true like sifu ae101 wong said...
coz now a days fx version complete budget around RM1k++

How about wagon bumper+grill........oni rm450 nego
pm me if interested:biggrin:

but i only want bumper,lips,spotlite. grill dun want:biggrin:

looking for rear adjustable pair.....ae82/92/1XX.....

prefer the one that come with helper spring, however without also considered....

call/sms/pm me 017.880.3448

thank you...

anyone have performance ecu like mines,tom's for svt?
pm me.

looking for ae101 wagon complete dashboard..pm me

looking for Full bucket seat for AE101, driver side...prefer Sparco...but which ever come first or offered with good price...

bro AE101-Wong,
got the things that use to open door from inside of the car?
need all front and rear door for seg.

- Stock 4A-GE 20-valve Blacktop intake plenum(the one covering the "trumpets") and stock rubber trumpets complete with air filter airbox and connecting hose
- Stock 4A-GE 20-valve Blacktop intake cam(if want to sell a pair with exhaust cam also ok)
- Stock 4A-GE 20-valve Blacktop muffler only or full exhaust system, extractor is not needed, but if you have extractor only without the downpipe(2-1 section), if wanna sell cheap also can offer me.

bro..I have that item...just call me 012-2431732

- Stock 4A-GE 20-valve Blacktop intake plenum(the one covering the "trumpets") and stock rubber trumpets complete with air filter airbox and connecting hose
- Stock 4A-GE 20-valve Blacktop intake cam(if want to sell a pair with exhaust cam also ok)
- Stock 4A-GE 20-valve Blacktop muffler only or full exhaust system, extractor is not needed, but if you have extractor only without the downpipe(2-1 section), if wanna sell cheap also can offer me.

bro..GReXer I have that item...just call 012-2431732

bro AE101-Wong,
got the things that use to open door from inside of the car?
need all front and rear door for seg.

i got some of them la..
later i check 1st then list out what i have la..

actually i got whole set 1..but preffer let go together with door trim and power window switch...