[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

any body have the base of the side mirror of AE100 (left side)? my one crash by a motorbike and need the base only. the motor mechanism still working. Anybody just bought for replaced motor but didnt use the base, please offer me. my email is [email protected]

thanks.

:dong:AE94 4WD Chasis

i'm lookin for ae92 burger rear bumper... mine kena rear ended :bawling:

Hello every body..my name is bob.
Im looking for AE92 Bride Railing..???
Thanx.

:dong:AE94 4WD Chasis

if got rear part oni? means half chassis from h.brake cable place til rear end part..... u juz wan d curve part (to put rear axle) rite?

looking for the JDM right rearlight for toyota corolla LE... pls pm me if u have one to sell.. thanks!

My turn 2day... looking 4 20v auto gb speed sensor...:adore: Thanks.....

looking for the JDM right rearlight for toyota corolla LE... pls pm me if u have one to sell.. thanks!

i have these only...
interested?
ResizeofDSC01697.jpg

AE101-Wong, hw much u selling for both lights? pm me best price pls...thanks.

how much bro ae101-wong? is the right side with chrome? if possible, i want one without the chrome... sigh :(

Tong, your car changed to JDM rear light liow ka...post la ur car pics for me to see la....

I'm looking exactly for this LE armrest gear console as shown pic here...

DSCN1716.jpg

sigh... accident ler... *sniff*

sorry to hear that...as quoted by him:-

i have 2 different rearlights..
left 1 is with chrome lining selling RM180
right 1 is without chrome lining selling RM150..
take both RM320
both still in very good condition, no pecah no leak..

et_box, u try call this no. 012-5596560 daniel aka burnner...

Hello every body..my name is bob.
Im looking for AE92 Bride Railing..???
Thanx.

i hav 1 ori bride railing for 92. Left side.....interested call me at 012-2249991

Thanks bro..forgot to wrote,actually i'm looking for the driver side..hehehe