[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

hi,
Looking for 4age 16v ae92 distributor (non tvis).
Anyone got lobang where to find?

I am looking for AE101 pillow mount. Anyone want to sell it? Please pm me the price, brand & location.

Must be in good condition. Bearings all tight & working well.

If can, photos will be good. Thanks.

looking for light weight crank shaft pulley
contact 0149940951

Hi there,

Any of you guys using ee90 front bumper(refer to picture on the left) and want to swap with my ae92 levin bumper(refer to picture on the right).

Your ee90 bumper must be in good condition. No deep scratches, surface scratches is acceptable. No holes drilled/cut. NO FRONT LIPS!!Any color also can as im going to repaint it to my car color.

Please contact me at [email protected]/0173197221/pm as i seldom come to this thread to check.
Location-Shah Alam/Subang Jaya/Sunway

Thanks.

• ee90 bumper.jpg
    ee90 bumper.jpg
    98.7 KB · Views: 134
  • IMGP0001.jpg
    IMGP0001.jpg
    49.3 KB · Views: 131
  • IMGP0002.jpg
    IMGP0002.jpg
    68.9 KB · Views: 125

spoiled 1 can worth how much u say ?hahaha.. pm me ur price.. thanks

How about you provide the courier fee and petrol only?

---------- Post added at 12:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:19 AM ----------

Hi there,

Any of you guys using ee90 front bumper(refer to picture on the left) and want to swap with my ae92 levin bumper(refer to picture on the right).

Your ee90 bumper must be in good condition. No deep scratches, surface scratches is acceptable. No holes drilled/cut. NO FRONT LIPS!!Any color also can as im going to repaint it to my car color.

Please contact me at [email protected]/0173197221/pm as i seldom come to this thread to check.

Thanks.

want to swap? I got 2 set... can choose!

---------- Post added at 01:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:58 AM ----------

I am looking for AE101 pillow mount. Anyone want to sell it? Please pm me the price, brand & location.

Must be in good condition. Bearings all tight & working well.

If can, photos will be good. Thanks.

I willing to enlighten you abit... Because not only AE101 pillow ball can use on AE101...
So You may find from AE92, AE101, AE111 pillow mount...

---------- Post added at 01:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:00 AM ----------

a fren of mine looking for svt short block wif kustum form...
short block complete internal part oni...no nead head
of course need a good 1...
pm me a reasonable price
or just sent me sms to 017-3937100

I have blacktop short block... looking for 1k... interested?

looking for dashboard ae111 (not jadam)...anybody wanna let go pm me or sms at 0123453999

anyone here interested to gang up and purchase direct from JAPAN???? i have contact who is very close with alot of half cut shop in Japan and coincidentally he owns a forwarding company.....

just chatted with him and he is in the process of getting a sister company ready to export car parts (both new and half cut) to Thailand....

trying to figure out a way to ask him to send his friends fully modded 4wd celica here... price of car inclusive of tax and shipping should be less than or around RM20k.... :idea: but i think it would be too much a trouble.....

P/S: pls pm me if really serious and interested.... for those who wants to stockpile can also contact me.. should be cheaper then buying from chopshop and condition would surely be much better as my friend would be doing the purchasing.....

looking for toyota blacktop gearbox engine mounting (upper). New or used in good condition. Please PM me ur price with courier cost.

anyone here interested to gang up and purchase direct from JAPAN???? i have contact who is very close with alot of half cut shop in Japan and coincidentally he owns a forwarding company.....

just chatted with him and he is in the process of getting a sister company ready to export car parts (both new and half cut) to Thailand....

trying to figure out a way to ask him to send his friends fully modded 4wd celica here... price of car inclusive of tax and shipping should be less than or around RM20k.... :idea: but i think it would be too much a trouble.....

P/S: pls pm me if really serious and interested.... for those who wants to stockpile can also contact me.. should be cheaper then buying from chopshop and condition would surely be much better as my friend would be doing the purchasing.....

Sounds interesting....

well.. all this still in planning stages... thats y wanna see who wanna get stuff from there.... he's planning to start exporting to Thailand somewhere before nxt year...

problem now is only the costings..

Hi
im looking for Aircon fin (center and Passeger side). refer to picture below.
the halfcut is from Trueno coupe.

Please PM me ur price with courier cost.

• Copy of img_2707.jpg
    Copy of img_2707.jpg
    84.8 KB · Views: 124

I am looking for ae111 door/mirror lining chrome.
My hp 016-2599878. Pls gv me ur best price. Thanks!

• david_AE111_4door.jpg
    david_AE111_4door.jpg
    29.9 KB · Views: 118

I'm looking for an AE86 prop. shaft...

PM your price and location. Thanks!

me looking for the LE fuel meter set and used dashboard

Looking for new/used toda valve springs for blacktop.
pm me your price & location if possible.
Thanks in advance.

Who got 4AFE distributor cap for sale? I willing to find it...

Hi
looking for attach Koito foglight. Im not sure original from which car but can diy to fit into corolla

• koito.jpg
    koito.jpg
    53.9 KB · Views: 120

hi im finding signal light(right side) for the ae92 fxgt bumper
zth.jpg

just cal 0165897105 cos seldom online

looking for silvertop automatic gearbox in northern region, preferably near SP area.
Call me at 019-3341381.