Toyota Mark II

JaHaX

Fellas ...

wanna talk about this "Airport Limo" and what can be done to it

as far as im concerned, there are few of us started modding it by putting 1J or even 2J inside

feel free to give ur ideas and contribute pics and share some problem facing such mods

cheers :regular_smile:

heard will hav problem changing from diesel to petrol.........i heard only....true or not i dunno

tom's said:
heard will hav problem changing from diesel to petrol.........i heard only....true or not i dunno

true ... if u wanna change from diesel to petrol engine, it needs to go to JPJ's engineering dept for inspection ... but if u do it right, it should not be a problem

by the way ... there are options for year 1988 - 1990 mark II ... there is 2000 petrol or 2400 turbo diesel LX80 ... and mind u ... there is also JZX81 ... 1J ready ... hahaha

went to mark II sites nowadays ... wanna be taxi driver lor ... hehehe

midship said:
wah! jahax, you saying i drive a airport limo ar?

hehehe ... now i also gila airport limo also ler alan ... hehehehe

then put 2JGTE ... hehehe ... makan asap all altezza mah ... hahahaha

there's one in protonmania site... nice restoration job by the owner... currently putting in 1g-gze engine... for good reason too... hehehe

midship said:
nope... just received new paintjob and new klia limo stickers :shades_smile:

hahaha ... then i join u ... we go cruisin with a "bling-bling six bangers airport limo" ... hehehe

faeizal said:
there's one in protonmania site... nice restoration job by the owner... currently putting in 1g-gze engine... for good reason too... hehehe

quite few have started modding the rides already bro ... in DCM ... managed to find 3 hardcore kakis ... damn nice rides they have ...