Toyota Ol' Skool Fr Group

Bro

TE 71 with 1.3 displacement, TE 72 look alike lah.

But mine is with standard engine still ... wanna do conversion since acquired the car October last year, but stuck with other bigger projects.

Join, i mean join the alskool club, not drifting as i dunno how to drift, unless any of you sifus willing to teach me.

Chio

err...don't mean to be rude but i tried but no one wan to layan like that... i ask where to learn all but no one wanna teach :(

Well, maybe we could go to Drift Clinic. If there is one in the near future.
As for me... I am still a student of drift... Maybe we can meet up, will share what I know that's for sure. My location is near Mines Wanderland ,serdang. So interested to have a TT?

joining a drift clinic definately would be beneficial to learning drift .. but of course make sure the car is drift ready in the first place la ... don't la come with a stock car without lsd and expect to drift maaaaaa :emoticon_U: :shades_smile:

oi alan
since when you in serdang ??? i'm working in cyberjaya .. sometimes to sri kembangan/serdang for lunch also on fridays .. kekekekeke :D

fellas,

I will join (for TT and for drift clinic ... hahaha) once i bring my TE back to KL.

Yolk ... asked william about the oil cooler kit and he suggested to buy the one specificially made for my A, easy to fix and etc ... sorry bro.

JaHaX said:
Ken,

This is what i have been waiting for, not "under-the-banner-of-citroen" club.

By the way, may i join in?

I will be bringing back my TE 71 to KL soonest, need to do up something first.

Chio

jahax... that the way how OLSKOOL grows up at L2TT.NET. We citroen owners always welcome other to join us... as now we have our very own website at mycitroen.net ... L2TT.NET now will become the webhosting for any car club who interested to be part of our community...

I have just finished seting up the OLSKOOL.L2TT.NET website on its own with dedicated database and galleries.... that the way we go now...

Anyone wanna have TT this friday at Bandar Tasik Pemaisuri , mamak restaurant .. alot of parking space ... and chicks to view ..?? let me know...

Anyway for drift training... is it possible if we rent one private car park and learn drift there ... anyone want to volunteer to become instructor ...

Ken ...

Is that the place that we went for yam cha last time?

I will check my schedule and let you know ... by the way, have an enthusiast friend and will bring him along ... if i am going

Chio :retarded:

Whose cressida is that guys?? am a cressy driver myself ere...

yolk said:
joining a drift clinic definately would be beneficial to learning drift .. but of course make sure the car is drift ready in the first place la ... don't la come with a stock car without lsd and expect to drift maaaaaa :emoticon_U: :shades_smile:

Woi! Yolk how cum you still in this Toyota forum I thought you BMW club already.....

Cress....agree with you ..nice Cressida that...i'd like to meet the owner...

Cool ride