Toyota Ol' Skool Fr Group

1st OLSKOOL Gathering @ Nilai 3

Date: Sunday, 18th December 2005
Venue: Nilai 3 Wholesale Centre
Time: 10.30am - 5:00pm

All car owners who has a car/cars more than 20 years old are welcome to this 1st OLSKOOL gathering. Be it front wheel drive or rear wheel drive, standard engine or modified, looking good or not, local cars, Japanese cars or Continental cars as long as your car is more than 20 years old, you are invited to this OLSKOOL gathering.

We hope this event will gather all OLSKOOL owners from all over Malaysia and show to the WORLD we are the proud Malaysian OLSKOOL owners.

Agenda:

10.30am: Gather at Nilai 3 Wholesale Centre Parking area
12.00pm: TT and Lunch (Buy your own food)
2.00pm: Photo Session for everyone with their own car and Groups photos.
3.00pm: Nilai 3 Tour and OLSKOOL Formation photo session.
4.00pm: TT and Tea time (Buy your own drink)
5.00pm: Time to leave maybe...

Please don't forget to bring your analog or digital camera and video camera. We need to have many cameraman to make this event an unforgettable experience.

hmmm...sounds pretty far doesn't it..hehe

anyway, got map ah?:smile:

1St OLSKOOL Gathering @ Nilai 3

Hi guys.. just come back from the 1st OLSKOOL gathering at Nilai 3. Wow!! that all I can say.. the picture will be upload soon...

We target only 15 cars turn up but the real thing seem to be double...

yes more than 30 cars were there at the gathering from toyota ke20, ke30, ke70, LE, celica, supra, corona.. Honda accord, mazda rx3 , Proton Saga, Alfa GT .. all cars are more than 20 years old with a lot of modded from stahdar to highly modded...

As this is the first gathring for OLSKOOL in Malaysia organise by OLSKOOL @ L2TT .NET .. so our objective is just to know each other first. The picture will tell the rest...l http://www.l2tt.net/modules/Forums/images/smiles/icon_lol.gif http://www.l2tt.net/modules/Forums/images/smiles/icon_lol.gif

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-001.jpg
http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-022.jpg
http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-025.jpg

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-041.jpg

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-043.jpg

oh mannnnnnnnnn .. too bad had to miss this event coz was outstation ... next time will definately try to make it .... ta22 ...droooooooooooooooooooooooooool .. :D

so damn nice car man....
congratzz to ppl who make this happen..
thanks to kenlevin for sharing the photoz

i was there yesterday......really cool gathering.seems like toyota conquer most of the event
ke70
ke30
celica ta22
celica ma71
accord buruk guys
vw karman ghia
cressida
datsun 240z

errr....the best part is the closing act by 2 cool dudes rode their KE70 did donut/drift.ronald.....is it u???

ANther set of photos...

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-038.jpg

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-039.jpg

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-045.jpg

http://www.l2tt.net/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/10003/normal_olskool%40nilai3-18dec05-061.jpg

magua said:
i was there yesterday......really cool gathering.seems like toyota conquer most of the event
ke70
ke30
celica ta22
celica ma71
accord buruk guys
vw karman ghia
cressida
datsun 240z

errr....the best part is the closing act by 2 cool dudes rode their KE70 did donut/drift.ronald.....is it u???

Not me la...
My Red Ke70 still stock....
Tats my best Frens....

Now you can log in to OLSKOOL section website at L2TT.Net using this subdomain name ... http://olskool.l2tt.net ....

i cant see ur signature. can post up the website? i have ae86 but car is in melbourne. im in kl now so can TT and talk kok :)

Ken,

This is what i have been waiting for, not "under-the-banner-of-citroen" club.

By the way, may i join in?

I will be bringing back my TE 71 to KL soonest, need to do up something first.

Chio

you mean join me in drifting? sure you are welcome...

ur TE71 is it TE72 look alike? coz i have both... I got photos in my MSN blog.