jus wan to read read ~~ any one hav ? next time borrow me~~

Originally posted by Legend_MaRS@Apr 3 2005, 23:06
any one hav english MRS user manual ?
can borrow me ? i car come without user manual ~~~~
jus wan to read read ~~ any one hav ? next time borrow me~~
[snapback]864996[/snapback]​

Go spyderchat!!

www.spyderchat.com

by the way you have a big problem with NAZA JB is it??
You sure you wanna leave that slandering remark available for everyone to see???
I can get the person incharge to apologies in this forum & call you personally..

FYI, ZTH kowtows to NAZA... without naza the cars reviewed will only be those proton wiralutions & Kancil Mira's

You try asking another importer to bring in ZONDA's & ENZO's...

By the way the doors at Mutiara are automated (no need for girls to open for you) They sure freindly lar the showroom is hardly 900 s.Feet. whoever walks in they sure can see what!!!!

Bro one advise dunn simply give comments for the sake of upgrading your number of post!! I can tell that you've been posting very often, good for you bro but pls we dont want you being blacklisted... ok

So get over & done with whatever you suppose to do first then join us when your ready!! theres so much to explore with our midship.... just one road trip with us & you'll understand.

Chill bro, let it go.

This rich kid here is barely 18. Not even has his license and keep saying he is still 17 and this and that lah. So just ignore. :)

No one's there to challenge your fastest MRS status in JB yet. :D :P

So anyone planning for a mega gathering this time round when the KL guys come down for the SSO? I kept thinking that SSO was on the 1st and 2nd of april.. God...

Originally posted by YellowSpy@Apr 4 2005, 16:25
Bro one advise dunn simply give comments for the sake of upgrading your number of post!!

But i myself can be a post whore?! ;) :lol:

opps, chalked another leh. :lol:

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Apr 4 2005, 16:33

So anyone planning for a mega gathering this time round when the KL guys come down for the SSO? I kept thinking that SSO was on the 1st and 2nd of april.. God...
[snapback]867136[/snapback]​

Yes definately we'll make one mega gathering of the 2's...

currently waiting for paul to get back before we plan our "own" events... after the ss01..

to what i predict we would be able to gather around 15 - 20 MR2's

Originally posted by Legend_MaRS@Apr 4 2005, 19:24

maybe i need to invisible here alredy ~~~~~~

me ? waiting licence ~~~ jus illegal driving b4 wif kelisa ~~~
thts all my story ~~~ believe or not ~~ depend on u all ~~~

SIMPLE!! JUST GET ON WITH YOUR STUFFS FIRST... CONCENTRATE ON WHAT YOU SUPPOSE TO SETTLE FIRST THEN WE'LL GATHER & TALK... ONCE YOUR READY!!

YOU THINK WHAT WE'RE CASTING A SHOW OF "RIPLEY'S BELIEVE IT OR NOT IS IT??"

I've joined a few other communities (BMW, CIVIC, EVO & many more), I guarentee that none of them are as freindly as the MR2 guys.... no hypocritic people haggin around us for long as they will not be able to breath within us being obnoxious and stuffs. Dennis should know the guys from the south like Paul & Me pretty well... we're very direct when it comes to things that would make our community uncomfortable or unhealthy!!

Be enthusiastic & love the sport!!! cheers.....& adios'

Originally posted by YellowSpy@Apr 5 2005, 14:25
Dennis should know the guys from the south like Paul & Me pretty well... we're very direct when it comes to things that would make our community uncomfortable or unhealthy!!

who this konok dude dennis la? :lol:

Ben, ask paul to call jonathan too (if you speak to him)

BTW, Force Induction MRS are in Rocco category , Ok ;)

no handicap ;)

Originally posted by koolspyda+Apr 5 2005, 15:34 -->
QUOTE(koolspyda @ Apr 5 2005, 15:34 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Ben, ask paul to call jonathan too (if you speak to him)

BTW, Force Induction MRS are in Rocco category , Ok https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

no handicap https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]870625[/snapback]​
[/b]

We know... thats why i need to buy slicks now just in case... ;)

Anyway the number is growing... will update participating cars on MR2 SW20 forum

BTW, Force Induction MRS are in Rocco category , Ok

Hehe...Ben..that means me, you and Paul are in the same category... :P
Give chance ar...your very car fast :)
Wont be able to tail an MRS turbo... :)
You can beat me ....but dont leave me too far ;)

Can also create your BSD team then...

BTW...Slicks not allowed. Only Dot-Approved semi-slicks

For any inquiries on accomodation and entries,you can also call Adian at 012-6881200. The rest of us from KL has already signed up last week so you guys better hurry and finalise the entries..will be excited to meet you guys down in JB.

Originally posted by MK84@Apr 7 2005, 01:25
TPS MRS got stolen rite?
[snapback]875370[/snapback]​

huh, don know la.

maybe triad gang needs quick getaway car? :lol:

then again cannot smuggle anything cause no booth ;) :lol:

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Apr 7 2005, 01:43

no la, still ben MRS 150HP less then yours leh :(

isn't it rite ben? :)

Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 7 2005, 01:30
who is TPS?
[snapback]875376[/snapback]​

TPS ? Top P*nis Style? :lol: :lol:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y96/koolspyda/MRSvSS15.jpg

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Apr 7 2005, 01:43

Hehe...Ben..that means me, you and Paul are in the same category... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
Give chance ar...your very car fast https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
Wont be able to tail an MRS turbo... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
You can beat me ....but dont leave me too far https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

Can also create your BSD team then...

BTW...Slicks not allowed. Only Dot-Approved semi-slicks
[snapback]875410[/snapback]​

Bro!! I'll need to wear pampers just in case then... Never done autocross before!! Hope you show me the ropes man.....

Well its been raining every single day here in JB.. I guess we better call off even the semi slicks installations!!!

BTW... watch out for PAUL!! He's out there to take a medal back to Singapore!! ;)

wah, so many pre race dare...

me , i masuk baby category la. (Hung)

But also have many other monster there. :(

If all goes well.. I'll soon join the MRS gang.. Right now in the midst of getting rid of my Vtec it's for sale and it's in the car for sale thread.. Once that sold MRS is my first choise..

Need to know where can I go to get performance part like shocks, CF hood, body kit.. Some thing similar to the one in the latest Hypertune (mutiaramotors).. Can someone tell me where to get these items and how much?

Is there any MRS club around??

Thanks.. Hizam

Originally posted by GTI4740@Apr 11 2005, 15:32
If all goes well.. I'll soon join the MRS gang.. Right now in the midst of getting rid of my Vtec it's for sale and it's in the car for sale thread.. Once that sold MRS is my first choise..

Need to know where can I go to get performance part like shocks, CF hood, body kit.. Some thing similar to the one in the latest Hypertune (mutiaramotors).. Can someone tell me where to get these items and how much?

Is there any MRS club around??

Thanks.. Hizam
[snapback]887011[/snapback]​

Dear Hizam,

If your in JB pls PM me with your contacts & we'll keep you posted on our activities.. for KL spyders pls PM Koolspyda..

Cheers,
Ben