koolspyda said:congrats terry hendra (arsenal fan?)
Hows raya this year? Wha, just remebered Big Raya present lo!!
We will be taking part in the SSO at bukit jalil. Come see how MRS handles!! ;)
1 yr2000 MR-S & 1 yr2003 MR-S. both silver!!
porosaki said:went vision to diagnose. found 2 error codes.
1)vehicle speed sensor malfunction (this happens after i install the HKS
F con SZ and did not clear this fault code after the problem rectify)
2) O2 sensor heater circuit malfunction (Bank 1 Sensor 1)
So change both O2 sensors
re-diagnose = no fault codes.
problem solve liao but set me back 1k.
find lah as long as problem solve.
terryhendra said:Raya was great this year but madam had to start work early...thanks but im a lifelong liverpool fan hehehe:tongue: ...Sure if time permits i'll come to the SSO...A bit of bad news today coz JPJ still not keluar road tax...sigh...wonder if that feller want some $$$ to kasi cepat
terryhendra said:Btw, where do you recommend to remove the speedcut?...The salesman told me to install a chip on the ECU which costs around rm700...isit ok for that price?

koolspyda said:how muchy is toms charging the O2 sensors?
porosaki said:went vision to diagnose. found 2 error codes.
1)vehicle speed sensor malfunction (this happens after i install the HKS
F con SZ and did not clear this fault code after the problem rectify)
2) O2 sensor heater circuit malfunction (Bank 1 Sensor 1)
So change both O2 sensors
re-diagnose = no fault codes.
problem solve liao but set me back 1k.
find lah as long as problem solve.
MK84 said:Some more can cross the finish line in reverse. :D
http://photodope.com/alanang/SS0006.jpg

NatNat said:Hello Sifus,
Thinking of changing the air filter. So the 'about-RM300' question, does it make any difference OR can you feel the difference of changing the stock filter to any aftermarket drop in filter?