Toyota MRS!!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
war... which sport car tak makan minyak 1 wor...
even prelude also makan minyak dude

Hyundai RX-S5 tak makan minyak hahaha but 1/2 sport 1/2 sport only la the car

isnt the RX7 cheap in road tax? thats a plus point.

my spyder does 0.17cents to a km. (with modded bits, aftermarket 4-1 manifold, bigger exhaust, catless, lighten flywheel) ~ current petrol prices.

generally would fall in 0.15cents a km (stock).:shades_smile:

sigh. those days with lower petrol prices (when i first had my spyder 0.10cts-0.12cts to a km)

FC does not depend on your engine capacity. It depends on your right foot.

Hahahahahaah

the basis on why & how MRS (spyder) is & look;
(for those who have been emailing me) some of which (kits) have been discontinued /limited edition)

Chief engineer Harunori Shiratori (MR2 Spyder) said "First, we wanted true driver enjoyment, blending good movement, low inertia and light weight. Then, a long wheelbase to achieve high stability and fresh new styling; a mid-engine design to create excellent handling and steering without the weight of the engine up front; a body structure as simple as possible to allow for easy customizing, and low cost to the consumer."

Abflug (japan)
amuse (japan)
APR (US)
BRSautodesign (US)
C-One (japan)
DAMD Black&metal (japan)
DAMD street slider (japan)
Dangun (japan)
Debut (japan)
Dtech (japan)
El-Creation (japan)
HalfWay (japan)
Gallop (japan)
Modellista Negroni [limited edition styled kit. MRS chassis & engine only~sold only in japan]
Monocraft GT300 (serie 1 ~ limited edition 100units)
Monocraft GT300 (serie 2) [discontinued]
MS Design I (german)
MS Design II (revised look) (german)
Netz (japan)
Postert (german)
Sard (japan)
Shorin wide body (japan)
Illusion I (japan)
Illusion II (japan)
Kaminari KZ7 (US)
Tom's MRS (japan)
Top Secret I (japan)
TRC GT (german)
Trial (japan)
Varis extremor kit (japan)
Varis Widebody (full CF) (japan)
Veilside (japan)
Walker (japan)
West Coast Spoilers (US)

*there is still a 2 or 3 custom kit from japan & US, that have not been identified.*

toyota
1) "Euro Bodykit" / stage I
2) Stage II
3) TRD VM180 (japan) [discontinued]
4) TTE (german)

hope this helps

Veilside Fortune MRS

http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/hopup1_1908_107364494

droolz....

wow... mrs also can mod like a multi million dollars car!!!
not bad!!!

KeV-TEC said:
not bad!!!

Yeah, like the NSX modded to become a Ferrari F50

http://www.ahru.co.jp/usercar/002/stage12/009b.jpg

Back to topic....I think the MRS is more to a corner carver than a straight line demon. But, if you still feel the need for speed, just add a supercharger!

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!
if only got money wanna mod till how also can de
haih

imoloq said:
Yeah, like the NSX modded to become a Ferrari F50

http://www.ahru.co.jp/usercar/002/stage12/009b.jpg

Back to topic....I think the MRS is more to a corner carver than a straight line demon. But, if you still feel the need for speed, just add a supercharger!

front looks like Ferrari Enzo

KeV-TEC said:
not bad!!!

why would MR-S spyder wan to mod like multi million?? yuk yuk :_:
my opinion, it is not & it only serve enthusiast who has a hobby of personalising their rides. kindda kit car like. latest kit offering for MR-S spyder;
http://www.shorin-ged.com/CRYSTALIA/CRYSTALIA1.jpg
http://www.shorin-ged.com/CRYSTALIA/CRYSTALIA2.jpg

nope, the spyder is not a highway burner but more of a nimble street cabriolet. like i said the vtec civics typre R will make toast of MRS in straights.

wow is that a MR-S???
back like ferrari man
n front light... chun sial!!!

wow...it looks totaly dif...
but den again...
dunno will it affect it handling characteristic if mod the bodykit
to sumthing it is not

japanese are crazy

:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

dont know now how?? rabbit MR2 PZR (pagani zonda rabbit)

http://www.edmunds.com//media/il/news/2006/0731/rabbit.pzr.500.jpg

article here;
http://www.edmunds.com/insideline/do/News/articleId=116350#2

Tokyo-based Rabbit has been known until now for its Porsche models, but a photo of the Pagani Zonda inspired the firm to turn a Toyota MR2 roadster into a look-alike. Body panels of the MR2 are easy to detach. So it took just a couple weeks to finish the body conversion, which was christened the PZR for Pagani Zonda Rabbit.

http://www.auto-g.jp/special/2006_0728/news/200607/26/14/index.html

:shocked: :retarded: :confused_smile: :retarded: