Toyota MRS!!!!!

war... which sport car tak makan minyak 1 wor...
even prelude also makan minyak dude

Hyundai RX-S5 tak makan minyak hahaha but 1/2 sport 1/2 sport only la the car

isnt the RX7 cheap in road tax? thats a plus point.

my spyder does 0.17cents to a km. (with modded bits, aftermarket 4-1 manifold, bigger exhaust, catless, lighten flywheel) ~ current petrol prices.

generally would fall in 0.15cents a km (stock).:shades_smile:

sigh. those days with lower petrol prices (when i first had my spyder 0.10cts-0.12cts to a km)

FC does not depend on your engine capacity. It depends on your right foot.

Hahahahahaah

the basis on why & how MRS (spyder) is & look;
(for those who have been emailing me) some of which (kits) have been discontinued /limited edition)

Chief engineer Harunori Shiratori (MR2 Spyder) said "First, we wanted true driver enjoyment, blending good movement, low inertia and light weight. Then, a long wheelbase to achieve high stability and fresh new styling; a mid-engine design to create excellent handling and steering without the weight of the engine up front; a body structure as simple as possible to allow for easy customizing, and low cost to the consumer."

Abflug (japan)
amuse (japan)
APR (US)
BRSautodesign (US)
C-One (japan)
DAMD Black&metal (japan)
DAMD street slider (japan)
Dangun (japan)
Debut (japan)
Dtech (japan)
El-Creation (japan)
HalfWay (japan)
Gallop (japan)
Modellista Negroni [limited edition styled kit. MRS chassis & engine only~sold only in japan]
Monocraft GT300 (serie 1 ~ limited edition 100units)
Monocraft GT300 (serie 2) [discontinued]
MS Design I (german)
MS Design II (revised look) (german)
Netz (japan)
Postert (german)
Sard (japan)
Shorin wide body (japan)
Illusion I (japan)
Illusion II (japan)
Kaminari KZ7 (US)
Tom's MRS (japan)
Top Secret I (japan)
TRC GT (german)
Trial (japan)
Varis extremor kit (japan)
Varis Widebody (full CF) (japan)
Veilside (japan)
Walker (japan)
West Coast Spoilers (US)

*there is still a 2 or 3 custom kit from japan & US, that have not been identified.*

toyota
1) "Euro Bodykit" / stage I
2) Stage II
3) TRD VM180 (japan) [discontinued]
4) TTE (german)

hope this helps

Veilside Fortune MRS

http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/hopup1_1908_107364494

droolz....

wow... mrs also can mod like a multi million dollars car!!!
not bad!!!

KeV-TEC said:
not bad!!!

Yeah, like the NSX modded to become a Ferrari F50

http://www.ahru.co.jp/usercar/002/stage12/009b.jpg

Back to topic....I think the MRS is more to a corner carver than a straight line demon. But, if you still feel the need for speed, just add a supercharger!

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!
if only got money wanna mod till how also can de
haih

imoloq said:
Yeah, like the NSX modded to become a Ferrari F50

http://www.ahru.co.jp/usercar/002/stage12/009b.jpg

Back to topic....I think the MRS is more to a corner carver than a straight line demon. But, if you still feel the need for speed, just add a supercharger!

front looks like Ferrari Enzo

KeV-TEC said:
not bad!!!

why would MR-S spyder wan to mod like multi million?? yuk yuk :_:
my opinion, it is not & it only serve enthusiast who has a hobby of personalising their rides. kindda kit car like. latest kit offering for MR-S spyder;
http://www.shorin-ged.com/CRYSTALIA/CRYSTALIA1.jpg
http://www.shorin-ged.com/CRYSTALIA/CRYSTALIA2.jpg

nope, the spyder is not a highway burner but more of a nimble street cabriolet. like i said the vtec civics typre R will make toast of MRS in straights.

wow is that a MR-S???
back like ferrari man
n front light... chun sial!!!

wow...it looks totaly dif...
but den again...
dunno will it affect it handling characteristic if mod the bodykit
to sumthing it is not

japanese are crazy

:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

dont know now how?? rabbit MR2 PZR (pagani zonda rabbit)

http://www.edmunds.com//media/il/news/2006/0731/rabbit.pzr.500.jpg

article here;
http://www.edmunds.com/insideline/do/News/articleId=116350#2

Tokyo-based Rabbit has been known until now for its Porsche models, but a photo of the Pagani Zonda inspired the firm to turn a Toyota MR2 roadster into a look-alike. Body panels of the MR2 are easy to detach. So it took just a couple weeks to finish the body conversion, which was christened the PZR for Pagani Zonda Rabbit.

http://www.auto-g.jp/special/2006_0728/news/200607/26/14/index.html

:shocked: :retarded: :confused_smile: :retarded: