Toyota Owner's Gathering

Originally posted by mika@Mar 28 2005, 10:13
SAD NEWS..... : (

One of our members (KUPETO) was hit by bus at Seremban after went back from the Gathering... now he's in GH Seremban.... 2 rib bone broken...
[snapback]846130[/snapback]​

uuu...sorry to hear that...
who's he doing...
sent our well wishes to him...

Originally posted by mika@Mar 28 2005, 15:28
If anyone want to pay a visit he is at WAD3A GH seremban.... i'll goin this saturday evening....

For more info
DUAN 012-9790509
MIKA a.k.a KHALIL SE 012-3010391
[snapback]847228[/snapback]​

My regards and well wishes to him. Lets us know on his condition when u visit him on Saturday.....

Hello to all Toyota Owners!

I am a newbie here and I am impressed with the turn out of yesterday's gathering.... well organized & coordinated!

Sorry to hear about the accident of one of the Kupeto.. hope he recover soon, then can attend the 2nd gathering! ha!

Keep up the spirit!

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 28 2005, 19:30
what is KUPETO?
[snapback]847993[/snapback]​

KUmpulan PEmilik TOyota = KUPETO

Originally posted by sunshine@Mar 28 2005, 16:38

I am a newbie here and I am impressed with the turn out of yesterday's gathering.... well organized & coordinated!

Sorry to hear about the accident of one of the Kupeto.. hope he recover soon, then can attend the 2nd gathering! ha!

Keep up the spirit!
[snapback]847464[/snapback]​

hi all............ i'm also newbie here...... lready registered last year.. but just today i got time to post in forum...
thanksss...

rdgs
Star_4 (AE101)

Originally posted by Star_4+Mar 28 2005, 20:44 -->
QUOTE(Star_4 @ Mar 28 2005, 20:44 )
--QuoteBegin-sunshine
@Mar 28 2005, 16:38

Keep up the spirit!

hi all............ i'm also newbie here...... lready registered last year.. but just today i got time to post in forum...
thanksss...

rdgs
Star_4 (AE101)
[snapback]848161[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

LLLLLLLLLLLLoOoLLLLLLLLLLLLL

so you only read ah? :)

Wah..c all the seg i also feel so excited! Hm..the nxt gathering if got time must join already..heard tht 2nd gathering will hav convoy n some activities..sounds great...got time must join.. :P

Originally posted by kenlevin86+Mar 27 2005, 13:49 -->
QUOTE(kenlevin86 @ Mar 27 2005, 13:49 )
waa.. so many beautiful car at the gathering... too shy shy to talk to others.. still newbie ma.... seem not many old skool toyota turn up ... :( ... no category for rusty old toyota...??? :P :D ....
[snapback]844340[/snapback]​
[/b]

Ken! Dun worry...what is your model..hahaha!! if u think that a model belongs to 70's to 80's model are rusted..hahaha..wrong!!! hahahha!! i got my tyre 175/70 GT3 12" back from Pahang...siap siap have to sit those "book's transport car" back to Seri Kembangan...thank god didn't charged me for that..hahaha!!

--QuoteBegin-Ronald_loulan
@Mar 27 2005, 16:03
Sbirdz...
Wat car r u driving....??
[snapback]844588[/snapback]​
[/quote]

80's Toyota...SKAGEE n cheaka got see my car already. :P hahaha...it is a great great grandpa car...which got no sounds at all....but dunno how...and since when...I started to torture my engine...the sounds started to lift off....like high NA sounds.... ^_^ it belong to KE....the few first editions... hahahaha!!

Let u see soon lar...u just keep on drifting..I be at the same rock (itu BATU punyak tempat DUDUK!!!:angry: ) there for sure...hahahaha!!!

Btw...sorry....didn't appeared with my geng at all....coz...hahaa!! all got mamak until 2-3 a.m...by time wake up..all also like tengah golek at the bed...satu call satu.....then until all also give up at the end...

Next event....I promise lar.....I try to fill up 4-5 slots.. ^_^ coz I notice that there is a ONE TYPE OF TOYOTA model SLOT!! didn't appeared at all..hahhaa!!! GAGAGAG!!!! just hope no one pengsan after I arrive with it..hahah!!

Btw...KUPETO geng...sorry to hear that too dude...Dun worry!!! We got whole TOYOTA Spirits here...he will be ok!! :D

Well, God's RECOVERY DUDE!!! Pls past it over to him... ;)

to LE Owner..

thanks for the information, i really appreciate that.
may i know how many people are in the club currently?

i will try and make it one of the days ..

hope to see you all there..

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 28 2005, 20:06
aiyo...no other languages here mah
english only

toyota owner...easy la
[snapback]848079[/snapback]​

xplanation:
Itu TOYOTA OWNER have been used by other club maaa.... that's y we used the malay word.... easy meh.... :ph34r:

to andrewleec2:

currently there is around 40 cars registered.but its really hard to make 40 cars in one time.we are very glad if u can join our club.
lets make this community bigger...
this weekend we are registering new club members.
if u really interested, u can come.we'll giv u members sticker.
(4 ur info, our montly fee is rm5 only..very cheap aaa...)

Originally posted by Star_4+Mar 28 2005, 20:44 -->
QUOTE(Star_4 @ Mar 28 2005, 20:44 )
--QuoteBegin-sunshine
@Mar 28 2005, 16:38

Keep up the spirit!

thanksss...

rdgs
Star_4 (AE101)
[snapback]848161[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Welcome. Cheers..

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 28 2005, 20:06
aiyo...no other languages here mah
english only

toyota owner...easy la
[snapback]848079[/snapback]​

but u stil live in m'sia mehhh...ape laaaaaa

we may be malaysians in malaysia... but fi you didnt notice one of the rules state that this IS an english speaking forum

so if no speaking english then too bad

aijo.....anything goes....as long as u drive a toyota........rite

if can write in england, than england lor.....

if cannot, campur rojak sikit nevermind lor......

manglish boleh..........hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by eddie@Mar 30 2005, 17:18
aijo.....anything goes....as long as u drive a toyota........rite

if can write in england, than england lor.....

if cannot, campur rojak sikit nevermind lor......

manglish boleh..........hahaha :lol:
[snapback]854103[/snapback]​

true................. :lol: