I dun supply TYC anymore cos got problem

(price updated 24-3-2006)

the item is new and with 1 month warranty for headlamp leaking

bro.......how much can nego???

400 can ka??

aiyoo.......450 lar??
hehehhe......i take now?

Bro as said no margin already. Last price RM 540. Be reasonable when u nego lar....look at price outside and compare. I dun get my item free ok. And this is new not used items. RM 450 i oso can buy from u instead u buy from me !!! :D

GT20v said:
aiyoo.......450 lar??
hehehhe......i take now?

wooo..relax......heheh

just trying my luck here.......

bump for you...........

np :D

My brother also so fix this headlamp, damn cun lar.....
Thanks for the bump

GT20v said:
wooo..relax......heheh

just trying my luck here.......

bump for you...........

can tradein with standard one\?

standard one no value, I still have 2 sets in my hse, nobody want ler......

jemi said:
can tradein with standard one\?

sifu zooooool
faster go buy buy buy ... sure damn cun one this one on SEG !!!!

HMS
bump for u

Zul...buy buy...nice nice..hehe! I just get one set from him...very chun leh the light on seg..hehe!

wah...fritz..u bought already ka????
aiiya......tempting ler.......
emmm can see urs ka??
take some picture lar..

Took pic rite after pasang..but not yet update the pic that was with the

bumper signal light..just fixed 5 mins ago..

Kum..got comission for hard selling ur product ar?hehe...anyway..nice product
and reasonable price..

arghhh.**slam the door to my head**cun man........emm couple with HID sure die ler........hahhehha......
wooit take more pic lar........clear2 one.......heheh