AE111 black crystal headlamp is HERE !!!

i wan to ask ur crystal light front cover is Glass or Transparent Plastic type??
is Taiwan made or Japan Made??

Bro HMS, ae92 (toyota SE) none arrr? if got, i got 10 customer waiting to buy...........hahaha

cynicks:
ryuichi grill also the triple-x logo hehe....import one haha

qdjoker:
the one i am selling is Taiwan made, plastic. I never come across any made on glass, even the genuine toyota crystal also is plastic (actually is polycarbonate)

kiran:
sorry lor bro, haven't got any one AE92

The Toyota Koito Made In Thailand price is very competitive as fas as I know....very attractive price.

hi...do u have a black crystal lite for seg ae101 chasis?
can u quote the price n ur contact no pls?
kindly pm

got

leave ur email or u email to me, I dun use PM

kum 012-2182632
[email protected]

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/pictures/zth/maxbanner_01.gif​

kayy said:
hi...do u have a black crystal lite for seg ae101 chasis?
can u quote the price n ur contact no pls?
kindly pm

ok ive emailed to u already..can u pls also attach pics

anyone go bangkok.. can try contact this company..

R-STYLE RACING
Tel : 026118090
They have one shop at the famous MBK mall.. got some headlights there..
i got mine from them

http://www.rtnracing.com/

wfhan said:
anyone go bangkok.. can try contact this company..

R-STYLE RACING
Tel : 026118090
They have one shop at teh famous MBK mall.. got some headlights there..
i got mine from them

http://www.rtnracing.com/

thanks for sharing bro,last time went mbk mall didn't see any car accessories stuff,maybe the mall was too big lol,will try look when next time i go

that shop is no bigger than 10feet wide and it's located at the behind corner somewhere near the area that sells lots of handphones & gadget one..
oh.. it is at 4th floor.

sorry, can anyone tell me where is mbk mall. (full name and location) thx.

i want one set.. who want go to bangkok.... i mau kirim lor...

hms... do u sell the angle lamp only? i need a pair of black face one... for my ugly duckling...

hey dude, do you sell just the corner lights? or are they only sold as a full set?

Ugly duckling version only sell as complete set. No seperate at the moment

I think the price is too high. It is ori or taiwan? Now i still searching diamond head light for my ae111.

hi bro,

RM 640 !! I think still expensive, i want to get for my AE111 (96) also !!
Can get cheaper ah ??

seniors,
i found another website that offer the same light

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/52