Toyota SEG black crystal Headlamp

Exterior and Body

Toyota SEG black crystal Headlamp

how much if include additional one pair of bumper signal lamp?

jemi:
RM50 a side of headlamp??

raymond:
still got bumper signal haven't change :biggrin: :biggrin:

wfhan:
will pm u

hi bro, do u happen to hav that black crystal for AE111 model? the one wit chrome in front bonnet? with 15' sport rims?

u looking for car or wat???? :biggrin: i dun sell cars bro.

kylim8 said:
hi bro, do u happen to hav that black crystal for AE111 model? the one wit chrome in front bonnet? with 15' sport rims?

HMS said:
u looking for car or wat???? :biggrin: i dun sell cars bro.

haha dude, im referin to the head lamp, does it fit on AE111 crystal lamp model? sorry my english no good,blek

AE111 first batch non crystal headlamp available

bro interested wif the cryster light

about the ae101 crster how come got depo o tyc? wat the different and do u hav the with out black base one? issit cheaper? how much is ur best price i`m currenlly surveving..

frankly telling, i encounter problem with TYC, so i scare to sell that brand lar although cheaper a bit (around rm40-50).

both looks similar, but i think its the built quality different, so far, DEPO i dun have a single problem yet. w/o black base also same price for depo. but stok i am not sure still got or not

jayfky said:
about the ae101 crster how come got depo o tyc? wat the different and do u hav the with out black base one? issit cheaper? how much is ur best price i`m currenlly surveving..

Raymond_Hu said:
Here is my car with Crystal Lamp, but not from HMS la ... :tongue:

http://huchinhui.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/1/1.jpg?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F1%2F1.jpg

bro,nice car.is that ori grille on your car?...any idea wer to to get those grille and ori headlights?

cheers :shades_smile: