Very Young Member... :D
Good day...

History of Toyota's tagline

Currently it's :

Toyota - Moving Foward

previously :

Toyota - Get the Feeling

and before that ??? :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 PM ----------

Toyota Australia tagline :

'Oh What a Feeling!'

which has been used in media since the mid-1980s

Excuse me, may I know what is tagline mean? You mean the slogan?

Tagline - An often repeated phrase associated with an individual, organization, or commercial product; a slogan. :driver::proud:

My tagline:

1.The More Ultimate Driving Machine
2.Boom.Boom
3.Unlike No Other.
4.Progress Through Inspiration
5.There Never Had Been Any Substitute
6.Never Follow..sure makan asap.
7.Designed For Cheap Parts.
8.The One To Spy
9.Don't Think. Just Feel. And Drive.
10.For Bad Boys Who Are Always Men
11.A Car To Be really Proud Of.
12.Ask Before You Steal It.

Happi :driver:

Cheerz

oittt...not your own Tagline aaaa...hahahahaha...

It's for Toyota's previous Tagline...:hmmmm::stupid:

I would blame Shamburke...cuz he started it ...eqeqeqeqqeeq

Good day...

History of Toyota's tagline

Currently it's :

Toyota - Moving Foward

previously :

Toyota - Get the Feeling

and before that ??? :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 PM ----------

Toyota Australia tagline :

'Oh What a Feeling!'

which has been used in media since the mid-1980s

maybe next ozzie tag line will be
"Oh my lady-gaga feeling! :burnout:

Tagline - An often repeated phrase associated with an individual, organization, or commercial product; a slogan. :driver::proud:

Ermm.... It this you mean?

"You, asked for it. You got it, Toyota", 1970s

"What will you do with all the money you save?" Toyota, 1980s

"Today, tomorrow,Toyota"

"The Best Built Cars In The World" Toyota

"The car in front is a Toyota" — Toyota

"Hey Toyota, you're terrific!" - Toyota, Canada 1980s

"Oh what a feeling, Toyota" — late 1970s - 1980s

"Moving Forward." — Toyota, 2004

"Who could ask for anything more" (1986–1989),

"I love what you do for me, Toyota!" (1990–1997)

"Everyday" (1997–2000)"

ok since we manage to get the Toyota Tagline...
now we can proceed with your own Toyota Tagline...:five:

the worst tagline shall be:

"TOYOTA, please don't recall"