Rare Toyota..

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Carina+AA60+Coupe+4AGE-20688290.htm

this one been on mudah for very long time liao..

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Corolla+AE70-23214905.htm

cheap for rare..ae92 coupe, the title is ae70. correct me if i'm wrong

i just realize it after looking at the back part of d car. at front it really look like ae92..my bad:wavey:

Lexus Soarer UA-UZZ40

attachment.php

mcm keta yg r.hammond dapat dalam Top Gear The Worst Car In The History Of The World 2012

Hi sifus... a help needed from Toyota die hard fans... remember the Toyota Sports 800 (red colour) that i had posted in this forum beginning of the year... The legendary sports car was stolen by some idiot thieves from Kajang Tesco... Kindly contact the following person in the event if you had saw the car...

Ramyee (016-2598467)

It was stolen on 8/11/2013... Hope to get it back soon.. I had attached some photos again for your easier reference...

Thanks on the behalf of the owner

• IMG0072A.jpg
    IMG0072A.jpg
    25.2 KB · Views: 579
  • IMG0073A.jpg
    IMG0073A.jpg
    54.4 KB · Views: 615
toyota camry version b4 sxv 10
1.8 litre

• Photo1257.jpg
    Photo1257.jpg
    68 KB · Views: 181
  • Photo1258.jpg
    Photo1258.jpg
    84.7 KB · Views: 181
i saw redtomato's trueno last week in Bt 3, s.alam.. this i got photos.. but need his permission to post.. bro, where r u?

& ae101 levin in Langkawi yesterday (didn't manage to get a photo) :redface: