Trade 16" with 15"

devilangel

16" for 15" anyone interested?? RM1,000K for sale

Item successfully traded wit KY85 on 28/10/2005

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/mr138.jpg

thanks....

bro,i tot u sold ur rims alredy??...if not,im interested...

abe said:
bro,i tot u sold ur rims alredy??...if not,im interested...
previous buyer kencing, wat to do :wink: am now looking for the rims exactly like the ones i posted only bro, sorry ya :smile:

devilangel said:
Pic of rim fixed on my current car:-

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2125.jpghttp://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b229/mydelsol/MR138/DSCN2123.jpg

PM or sms :- 016 287 8383

Hello bro..do u wanna trade in with my 15" JRD rim?? hehehehhehe...

hell o

bro i got 15' enkei,can a ? i also looking for 16' because my car sangkutla on bumpers,tyre a sedihla about 40%, but if u wanna see come la my office in front of Jian Hang Exhaust,at Tmn Industri Bolton/gombak or call me 0123392432

Ihsatanas said:
bro i got 15' enkei,can a ? i also looking for 16' because my car sangkutla on bumpers,tyre a sedihla about 40%, but if u wanna see come la my office in front of Jian Hang Exhaust,at Tmn Industri Bolton/gombak or call me 0123392432
interesting, can post a pic of the rims + tyre?

hi bro....

IF u are still interested.... check out the link.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49271

doublock said:
IF u are still interested.... check out the link.....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49271
thanks bro, looking at enkei rims like the ones i posted, sorry ya and thanks again. :smile:

hey sudah boley

okeh bro sudah post tq,bro name please,area?
DSCN3183.jpg

Ihsatanas said:
okeh bro sudah post tq,bro name please,area?

thanks bro, but looking for 7 or 8 spoke enkei's. konon nak buat TypeR lerr macam gambaq yang i posting warna puteh... :biggrin:

ICE coolracing 15"

i got 1 set ICE coolracing 15" new. u look a picture plz

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b400/rizwan0040/DSCN1083.jpg

Trade with my 15"

Hey ho!! want to trade with an enkei RPO1 15" with 4 almost(80-90%) new tires?

edruben said:
Hey ho!! want to trade with an enkei RPO1 15" with 4 almost(80-90%) new tires?
bro tried to PM u but ur box full, pls clear some.
am interested but its currently booked by another ZTH member, IF he doesnt get back to me by 2molo, will like to view your rims then. wru located?

mailbox cleared

devilangel said:
bro tried to PM u but ur box full, pls clear some.
am interested but its currently booked by another ZTH member, IF he doesnt get back to me by 2molo, will like to view your rims then. wru located?

hey there, i have cleared the box. ok pm me if the other guy does not get back to you. I am located in puchong, but i work in damansara.

edruben said:
hey there, i have cleared the box. ok pm me if the other guy does not get back to you. I am located in puchong, but i work in damansara.
PM u oledi, me also frm Puchong, Tmn Kinrara :biggrin:
let ya know 2molo... :tee: