Good nice workmanship, made in Taiwan

1 : RM 60 each (approx 14cm lenght)
2 - 5 : RM 32 each (approx 10cm lenght)

Kum
016-5040890
http://www.maxperformance.com.my/
[email protected]

bro, can open up and took pic for the item no.1?
thanks.

pm me the price including postage to sarawak. thanks.

The price as stated, picture label "1" is priced at rm60, the label "2" to "5" is rm32.

Poslaju to Sarawak RM8,
Poslaju to peninsular is RM5

so total for item "1" to sarawak is RM68.

Kum Heng Cheong (aka HMS)
Public Bank

Wong Mor Gan (aka Ryuichi)
Maybank

Its easier for me to take photo one shot mah, all item comes in individual packaging.

hail:
LEXUS, i think got. I check and post the pic here later

jimmy:
pls call me to confirm bro, i stay in OUG - old klang road.
Or u want me to poslaju oso can. add rm5 oni. u bank to me lor

errr....its better u inform me when u plan to come and i get the things ready onhand. and pls leave down ur hp too bro

jimmyae101 said:
okie..
will call u then meet up..oug..i know!now got that item?i wna no 1 and 2

got any toyota related logos for the grill at the front or not ???
the same shape and size ... not necessary to be the toyota logo .. TRD or TOMs or any toyota related one laa ...

Errr...srry bro i think u got wrong info about me coz i said i need a LOGO, drifferent kind of logo(dont hav words) so can u give a info about the logo price? Can i know do u hav like this logo?

http://img486.imageshack.us/my.php?image=untitled9rr.png

QiW:
for fix to front gril, i think i dun have

hail:
oppppss sorry, i misunderstood. That Logo dun have at the moment, sorry.

Nvr mindlah...if u got da stock, u can pm me anyway n also thx a lot...

dude,so u hv toyota rear logo tat is read back?(similar to honda's type R logo).ive seen ppl got it on their rear bonnet(SEG 94) so nice man...

errr...dun have yet bro

5115 said:
dude,so u hv toyota rear logo tat is read back?(similar to honda's type R logo).ive seen ppl got it on their rear bonnet(SEG 94) so nice man...

pls...pls....sourse 4 me im dying to hv 1,I'll buy it with no doubt if ur price r reasonable (2digit).

thakz in advance yup.:X-: