BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

Exterior and Body

BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

prefer not to add although its 100W cos i found that this bulb dun last when wirng relay added

aVexRikku said:
satria dude.... need to add relay or anything else anot ??

bro,serious buyer here...can let me know your location?where to meet up wit you?
izzit really looks alike HID 6000k?i need a pair of H4 bulbs pls...pm me for your best price and where to pass you the money..

alrite..... dude... so dun add also can bright bright :).... cool....
lol.......
can fix for me ??...... sorry wey .. i dem noob in cars...

where ur location ?

Add relay??
Why make u think u should add that one??
This is a PnP aftermarket bulb and wont melt your wire....
However someone said will it look like HID 6000k...i will said quite near..correct HKS?
As HKS already post up the output photo...but the colour not that accurate in photo...
I personally help HKS recommeded to all that interested this bulb as my friend using it and giv it a thumb..Could be as near as PIAA already

Actually its because a lot of accessories shop will ask to add the relay wiring once 100W bulbs is used. Its due to the additional current consume and afraid the original wiring get too hot only. But as most newer cars I found out that this isn't the case, as the car originally already have a wire thick enough to run a 100W bulbs. Although you might find its a little brighter with relay wiring, but as for BJ Union I dun recommend cos I encounter a few problems all associate with cars that had that wiring added.

Yeah I had tried to take as accurate as possible but photo will always have some certain degree of deviation from the actual world, anyway my camera is not those expensive camera ler.

avex & nuno:
do give me a call if you want to order, i stay at OUG. Kum 012-2182632

yaloe...i use relay oso waste money...hav 2 claim from HMS bro....mafan him so many times...sorry r bro....

not a big problem bro

MiTec-i said:
yaloe...i use relay oso waste money...hav 2 claim from HMS bro....mafan him so many times...sorry r bro....

bro, da colour u sure is white wan ah?issit omost like those harrier lights?coz i'm kinda interested on those lights.how much for h4 plug wana plug for wira can pm me ur best price? thx.btw i'm from sarawak

check ur email

garyz said:
bro, da colour u sure is white wan ah?issit omost like those harrier lights?coz i'm kinda interested on those lights.how much for h4 plug wana plug for wira can pm me ur best price? thx.btw i'm from sarawak

bro, i nvr recieved ur email :( cud u try sending it again thanks alot

bro,can plug n play for Gen-2 foglights ? thnx

wana plug to perdana v6, can pm me ur best price?
izzit juz plug & play for perdana

pandab:
no cannot

ellie:
perdana not recommended to use 100W, ur headlamp frame inside melt very fast, consider this http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=83378

does any one knows how much a pair of philip premium light bulb cost ?

H4 rm13 a piece

mini_cooper said:
does any one knows how much a pair of philip premium light bulb cost ?

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/pictures/zth/maxbanner_01.gif​

bro this one brighter than diamond vision or not?

nope.

only the WRC super size is brighter than diamond vision

kenken said:
bro this one brighter than diamond vision or not?

bro u said diamond vision brighter but it consumes only 55/60w but this bulb consumes 100w..how come?and the best price is how much?coz i dunno whether to get blue vision or this..i want 100w bulbs...