BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

Exterior and Body

BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

thanks kenny, and nice meeting u sonic.....nice ride u got there, if need help on installation, call me to arrange.

haha i plan to install tomorrow...but dunno where to install....damansara JE dunno accept o not....sigh...scare kena reject...still dunno much machanic shop yet...btw nice to meet u...haha so many stock u have in ur ride....sorry for delay few min from the actual time, but i d tried my best to rush....until my brake also asap d -_-

if u going to damansara, i think u can goto GC Motorsport, the boss there my fren, he will take care of you and your car very well :biggrin:

bro, give me a rating can r? i will return it too. drive carefully lor, just coincidently the other fella came early yesterday......if not i can wait one, no problem

sonictheory said:
haha i plan to install tomorrow...but dunno where to install....damansara JE dunno accept o not....sigh...scare kena reject...still dunno much machanic shop yet...btw nice to meet u...haha so many stock u have in ur ride....sorry for delay few min from the actual time, but i d tried my best to rush....until my brake also asap d -_-

Bro remember me?? Is it whiter and also brighter than the philips diamond vision, the 1 i had in my car? If it is, then pm me the best price ok, serious buyer..;)

ok as a satisfied user here.... i think maybe myy comment would help abit for buyer loh

last two day made an appointment with HMS to view the bulb..then i reach i view...how much like not so white and abit blurry geh and all stuff like not up to my expectation....and abit disappointed loh, but HMS told me he din wash car for few month d (swt).....but then i think for the price i pay should be the thing i got loh...somemore its made in japan, its more realiable...and maybe is becoz of HMS din wash his car loh.....

yesterday i go installation to the place HMS recommended, tot have to fork out a sum of money again....but no idea...then who know i told him i bought from HMS, the fella say nonit installation fee, help me install for free lei....damn nice....was damn tempting to try at night...wait for the night to come...the first time i turn, yeah surprisingly white....i dare not say bright, bcoz never know hws the feel of HID...so i drive around....atleast i can feel the light brighter than my stock, becoz my stock light sometimes i would tot that i never turn on the light....thats the reason i find for better bulb..this suit my nit i think, i never regret nw...so coincident it was raining on my way back... for rain better have a spare fog lamp, its abit diff to see loh..but still have minimal chances to see the road..maybe im with foglight.... i've taken a few pic, maybe will try upload later o when im free....there'll be look like slightly purplerish in certain angle...and i feel quite garang when i try to shoot on wall with the colour...2 thumbs up for this item... this all feedback base on wat i feel and i see...no guarantee to other user....so dun flame me if u're not satisfied....thats all loh....

haha HMS, help u promote next time buy stuff discount kao kao for me...lol

elo..just wanna ask...which bulb should i use for honda civic model 96...h1,h2,3,h4?anyone can help me?

i m currently driving a vios.. if i buy u help me install can ar? can meet up in sunway or subang?

mrshaggy:
definitely whiter, but brighter is still subjective. White light still suffer when rain, not as visible as yellow lites

Waja Turbo:
Thanks bro hehe, so it works fine on waja lor since u didn't call me to claim hehe :biggrin:

windex:
ek 96 local model uses H4, if JDM then its different

donkeydoink:
i am in OUG, install can help np. If you want, pls call me first in advance so i can get the stok ready.

sonic:
wah those 2 guys do free for u ar....aiyo next time i go there sure they will ask me to tapau kfc liao :tongue: . The day before we install another city, with relay wiring, damn white and bright too.

yup its me. sori let the guy all back late.
relly happy wif the bulb & yup it relly white & bright see my car to believe coz HMS car x wash:p

i wonder if i wan HID for my light & the fog lamp. Taiko got any good kits?

eh HMS, mana to add relay...i ask the fella to add for me, but he say enuff bright loh....but i feeling like wanna add to make it even brighter and whiter...lol~~~...but now i really salute to the colour leh....abit pinkish and purplerish....everytime i see it like melt my heart ...nice...lol~~

HMS said:
mrshaggy:
definitely whiter, but brighter is still subjective. White light still suffer when rain, not as visible as yellow lites

Waja Turbo:
Thanks bro hehe, so it works fine on waja lor since u didn't call me to claim hehe :biggrin:

windex:
ek 96 local model uses H4, if JDM then its different

donkeydoink:
i am in OUG, install can help np. If you want, pls call me first in advance so i can get the stok ready.

sonic:
wah those 2 guys do free for u ar....aiyo next time i go there sure they will ask me to tapau kfc liao :tongue: . The day before we install another city, with relay wiring, damn white and bright too.

kum i'm alex that day u bring bj bulb 2 me at sunway 1 ar still remember me or not? just want 2 know when ur new stock will coming? if ur new stock coming then remember 2 call me ok? thanks ya bro.... let me know asap thanks..

Bro,I sms u twice today but no reply from u.

What happen?....Wanna buy lor your bulb...

as promised.... i post up the bulb which had fixed on my ride....

first one u can see its abit pink purplerish...damn yeng...lol
second one is low beam...which i feel the angle problem caused abit yellowish...
third one is high beam...but i din touch anything, yet it showing whitish aswell...

For those who wanna buy this BJ bulb....

I got my unwanted relay & wiring for 100watts.

Market around RM50-RM60.

I'm selling for RM30 only....

Just bought 8000k HID.

Location Ampang.

012 2777371
P/s : KUM,I hope u don't mine i tumpang advert here....TQ

thanks bro....
u didn't tell me early i just bought it only...
relay & wiring at RM60...

Sorry for replying late cos I had been sick for more than 10 days.

For those who had PM me, I will try to respond asap.

redse:
sure can tumpang.

ych:
100W wil be hotter than ur standard, but so far the head is still ok compare with many other 100W brands. My car so far so good, plastic headlamp unit.

sonic:
if u want to install the max2k, i can arrange for u at asiajaya, my fren's workshop.