BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

Exterior and Body

BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

kum,so my osram bulb can get gurantee or not?if can get,i take this bulb la....i add money loe....plz tell me u get gurantee for me...i nv purposely rosakkan the bulb la....

kum, i m quite interested in this bj union bulb..already pm u 2 times and call u today but u didn't pickup..
hope that u can reply me asap as i want to get before 31 dec..thx

mikez said:
kum, i m quite interested in this bj union bulb..already pm u 2 times and call u today but u didn't pickup..
mikez, just email him ler..
100% he'll hit u back faster than pm/phone..
heehehe

mitec:
will do asap bro, sorry for the delay

mikez:
i think i reply liao rite

jeheyr:
have u receive ur goods?

HMS said:
mitec:
will do asap bro, sorry for the delay

mikez:
i think i reply liao rite

jeheyr:
have u receive ur goods?
im working lah..
thought will received it today..
dunt worry..
will update u later..
thanks nyway..
:smile:

u call me? didn't pick up? what time did u call?

mikez said:

Interested in H3 for my fog lamp, PM me ur best price...Thanks

kum
i'm interested in H11 for my fog light.
can pm me the price?
thx

sorry for late reply, just back oni

check ur pms

bro, do u have these white bulbs with abit blue effect? I'm damn interested with ur item, do u have 9006 model? pls pm me ur best price..I'm from Cheras, where can I get the item from u?

bluish is hard to define, i mean i tried michiba 5000k on wira, i get bluish, but fitted on gen2, not bluish, so hard to tell lar

BTW, dun take H3 cos colour not the same as H4 or H7

kent75 said:
bro, do u have these white bulbs with abit blue effect? I'm damn interested with ur item, do u have 9006 model? pls pm me ur best price..I'm from Cheras, where can I get the item from u?

ohhh,then i want a pair of 9006..watz the best price? and where can i get from u?

which one is better michiba 5000k or this one BJ platinum? what is the different between these two?

kent75:
check ur PM

blackhawk:
colour and brightness different, depends on which one u like.
Michiba 5000k is 60W, BJ Platinum white is 100W
Michiba - white blue a bit
BJ - White Purple a bit

bro, pls call a day in advance when u can come over ok....

MiTec-i said:
kum,so my osram bulb can get gurantee or not?if can get,i take this bulb la....i add money loe....plz tell me u get gurantee for me...i nv purposely rosakkan the bulb la....

HMS said:
kent75:
check ur PM

blackhawk:
colour and brightness different, depends on which one u like.
Michiba 5000k is 60W, BJ Platinum white is 100W
Michiba - white blue a bit
BJ - White Purple a bit

this really wat i got..white with some purple effect..cool ~~ lol...thx kum for ur quality goods...i'll try to get a pair of new headlight cover , so that the light will be more visible n clear...thx ~

bro.. how the visible on the road? how much can nego? PM me.. last time i bought the MICHBA relay kit.. my car now bcome normal n bright lighting..

HMS shud be given +1 rating for each customer deals wif him.. gud stuff.. free bump also

kent75:
thats a nice ride u have there hehe....and here is a picture i think is for ur ride :_:

good good hehe, last time i wasn't thinking about the trader rating stuff, but I found it really useful now when new outstation/overseas buyer want to purchase things from me.

BJ Union Platinum White looks nice with a bit purpleish but visibility as usual, rain time its always best you have a fog lamp bro. I PM u the price

majalah_sirip said:
bro.. how the visible on the road? how much can nego? PM me.. last time i bought the MICHBA relay kit.. my car now bcome normal n bright lighting..

HMS shud be given +1 rating for each customer deals wif him.. gud stuff.. free bump also

HMS said:
kent75:
thats a nice ride u have there hehe....and here is a picture i think is for ur ride :_:

yooooo bro ! thatz nice !! r u selling this ? how much is it ?