to compete my car , need to paint the head red first :POriginally posted by 4agze@Nov 21 2004, 13:16
claimed to have 170WHP without highcam to compete with William's track car :P
wahh.. still want me to belanja you teh c ais ah... if then you belanja me lunch/dinner liao cos yesterday didnt fix the fuel pump for me...Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 21 2004, 13:32
never mind lah , next week u come u buy me teh c ais lah
Originally posted by 4agze+Nov 21 2004, 14:07 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Nov 21 2004, 14:07 ) --QuoteBegin-wkautech
@Nov 21 2004, 13:32
never mind lah , next week u come u buy me teh c ais lah
wahh.. still want me to belanja you teh c ais ah... if then you belanja me lunch/dinner liao cos yesterday didnt fix the fuel pump for me... [/b][/quote] Bro 4agze... when u car doing this project?? Wanna go look c look c if can...Hehehehehehe.... :P |
no lah , dont too serious bout the VVT. i dont think Toyota engineers spend a lot of time on that. VVT pulley is only a word. Most of the car manufacturer in the world have this tech. but they just dont want to mention it. :)Originally posted by rubbs@Nov 21 2004, 18:32
Hmmmm... nice write up here...very interesting to read.... :D
Now I'm very tempted to change to blacktop hehehh.... :lol:
So Sifu Yolk...now your 20v no more VVT....kesian la those Toyota engineers spend their time putting VVT technology into 20V...heheheh....cheers....
be prepare with some RM30k (should be more) money spending...Originally posted by chinorot@Nov 22 2004, 03:49
which 1 is the most? black tops or silver tops ...is the mods in initial d possible for the 4age? it sure beat the civic
wkautech :- this one out of topic ma... :lol: , anyway, RM900 with TRD cam pulley ah? or TODA? :POriginally posted by wkautech@Nov 21 2004, 15:49
soli soli , but i let u test my starlet woh![]()