not sure yet......got sports le......maybe i finish i see how 1st......if got ULU Y.....hehehe then u can be sure i be there :D will bring a long lost bro out too :D
guys...nice meeting all of u guys!...haha...yeah...next round, milo ice/teh tarik on Andy la...hahaha...or Danny...changing car parts like so cheap one! haha
Hahaha... Yaya, it was really a good nice meet up after a 3 wks break!!! :_: Nice car u hv mate!!! No problem la, minum i belanja but make sure u come la... Haha...
DD,
Dun worry man, v were talking abt a trip to Ulu Yum soon yest.... :_: So u gotta b ready man... Wil hv new members following us le...Hehehe...
Welcome to the TT. I know you Salam until your you're confused so here are the names of ppl that turned out yesterday. Some of the regulars were missing but heres the attendance yest..
My glx in the process to swap 4g18 to 4g63t evo.... any brothers here got pics of the mounting at the timing belt side.... wat kind of mounting u guys use... cos 4g18 and 4g63 the lobang different... at least show me...
I need help. Today i drive my car as usual to work, but after the toll, my car turbo came out weird noise. The noise started from 2k rpm to 3k rpm, jz a while only.
U know like the wolf making...
Hi guys.. I'm newbies here. And would like to seek for all sifu's help to get me a nice, & cheap adjustable absorber.. Anyone wanna sell it? Sorry.. not much budget after CNY,, >$$$ Anyway.. "Happy Chinese New Year...