TT at sec.7 HAKIM

my opinion sat nite coz sunday nite next day got work/college/uni/blabla...
and have it around pj ma !

i ting sat better cuz sunday weekend ma..........any suggestion??

Yea..yea..yea..

saturday night is the best....so what time...twice a week or every week!!!!!

Up to u all bro,aku ikut jer every week can twice a week also can.tmcc don't forget to find my door trim,power window and motor,kalau sudah ada contact i!

bro,

can i make a suggestion! even i didn't come for previous TT ler!!!! heheheee..

since there is another TTT at USJ every fortnightly, coming ones on Friday November 10, 2006... so it is nice if we can have it every fortnightly also but next one on the following week ler!!!! for me (married with trailer of kids)!!! heheeee....
to go out two nights in a row for TT can not ler.... kids will say baba bole keluar malam????... can not ler...

that's my personal opinion ajer.... but if you guys wanna do it every week.. then its ok but i can only come alternatively ler!!!! so be missing lots of topics ler!!!

cheers.....

nappx said:
gud!!!...lot monster from SE...all from sec 10 S.alam...nice to meet you all...total coming around 15 car loo...

lot chick too...he he he

erm...lots kaaa....??? oni 5 se and 1 seg lorrr.from sec 10 ....ekekekeke
Got another 2 more SE and 1 ae111 canot come..got problem..
1 of my SE fren got an accident at Tg. Malim....all front part hancurrrrrrrr!

Wish to lepak at Dataran 2 long road to beat the WRC cars..hehehehehehehehehehehe

bro nappx,

u arrange the TT lah on every twice a month ok.

yea..yea...saturday night i vote tooo....but who will coming!!!! best time start at 10.00 pm onword...(after consider from others)

after that can go and park at dataran s.alam..he he he show off the monster..

haha bro nappx see you very stress arrange TT hehe... i think easier if you ask members when you see them again easier

I will join your tt when free, im working on shift difficult to arrange. Must work hard for turbo bt. Anyway, last tt is good.

bro nappx,

Twice a WEEKkkkkkkkkkk,betul KAHHHHHHHHHHH.............who can come,
twice a month lah or 2 weeks 1 kali on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of a month.
Time 10.00 pm onwards.

bro jo,

r u interested for the BT turbo 5 speed,we can go n have a look on it this Saturday.