Up to u all bro,aku ikut jer every week can twice a week also can.tmcc don't forget to find my door trim,power window and motor,kalau sudah ada contact i!
can i make a suggestion! even i didn't come for previous TT ler!!!! heheheee..
since there is another TTT at USJ every fortnightly, coming ones on Friday November 10, 2006... so it is nice if we can have it every fortnightly also but next one on the following week ler!!!! for me (married with trailer of kids)!!! heheeee....
to go out two nights in a row for TT can not ler.... kids will say baba bole keluar malam????... can not ler...
that's my personal opinion ajer.... but if you guys wanna do it every week.. then its ok but i can only come alternatively ler!!!! so be missing lots of topics ler!!!
erm...lots kaaa....??? oni 5 se and 1 seg lorrr.from sec 10 ....ekekekeke
Got another 2 more SE and 1 ae111 canot come..got problem..
1 of my SE fren got an accident at Tg. Malim....all front part hancurrrrrrrr!
Wish to lepak at Dataran 2 long road to beat the WRC cars..hehehehehehehehehehehe
Twice a WEEKkkkkkkkkkk,betul KAHHHHHHHHHHH.............who can come,
twice a month lah or 2 weeks 1 kali on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of a month.
Time 10.00 pm onwards.
bro jo,
r u interested for the BT turbo 5 speed,we can go n have a look on it this Saturday.
Thinking to NOS my car, rav4 2.4L
so far oledi modify e-manage only..
1. Any nos kit will suit my car?
2. Roughly how much include installation??
3. If pasang nos kit oledi, need tune the emanage again?
Me on behalf of Malaysian Rally organizer would like to invite Malaysia/Singapore Mitsubishi owners to APRC round 5/MR7 in Johor on 10/08/07 - 12/08/07.
The FIA ceremonial start will be on 10/08/07 (Friday)...