guys,
as i mentioned earlier, most probably i will come...
sorry cannot confirm to attend due to family problem....
but will try my best to attend and get to know u guys there...
i'm sure many monster car will be there..syok nih..!!!
sole distributor loorrrr...he he he...no lah just joke...but who ever want Q8 oil can ask me to get it la...price is same with outside (coz i get same price) only easy for you all ...no need to find where it sale....coz what i understand it hard to find (the shop where sell it la)...just belanja i minum n rokok aja...he he
want to ask all the sifu here...what the top recommendation tire with affordable price for 18" rims...and engine oil (Full Synthetic or Semi Synthetic). Please do share ur experience.............thks
Nissan aren’t letting off the throttle as they hit overboost in the Battle of the Brawn, pitting their Nissan 370Z and GT-R against their German equivalents in...
It seems that quite a number of members here are looking for the elusive full scale meter (240km/h) for our 5AT Altezza. I have searching around the web for new or used units but it to no avail.
Recently I have post...