TT on this Friday night

Sure looks like a good gathering..nice touch Jahax!

I will try to make it one of these days too,

i'm based a bit too far fr kl nowadays..cari makan :_:

So when is the next Soft Gathering again??? Hope to see all of you guys again...

Cheers

Poro,

so..shall we proceed with the 27th august (sunday)gathering?or just maintain the friday nite klang valley meetups?

i think it is better to have 1 big night gathering, then yell out our intentions to have a mega altezza gathering. then only it can be heard.

Think we should start small like 20 cars? have it in mag(especially those which reach altezza owners).

Ok..so when is the next big night gathering?Voting for specific dates doesnt seem to work.

dun think this friday as everyone was there last friday.
maybe next friday?

agreed.. .

Whats shall we do call or sms every singles ones? shall we organize one gathering to finalize everything, perhaps next week like PORO said..

porosaki said:
dun think this friday as everyone was there last friday.
maybe next friday?

I agree with next friday:regular_smile:

porosaki said:
Then send out sms, message on website let our boy know.
Can we have a private yahoo groups for Altezza members... so that we can have members' contact numbers in private - for members only..

Maybe JayDM can start something..:regular_smile:

ARSSS said:
Can we have a private yahoo groups for Altezza members... so that we can have members' contact numbers in private - for members only..

Maybe JayDM can start something..:regular_smile:

ARSS,

Starting a yahoo-group is a good idea..but i 'm afraid i dun have the time to maintain it:X-:

I would suggest altezzarians try to make it to any of the gatherings/TTs and exchange numbers whilst getting to know the others..

thats more practical:shades_smile:

porosaki said:
Then send out sms, message on website let our boy know.

We shall leave this task to the best person>>>the one and onli..Jahax!!

Photo Updated!!

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2579.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2575.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2577.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2582.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2583.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2584.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2585.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2586.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2587.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2588.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2589.jpg