TT Session on 15th June

waaaaaaaaaa......haaaa??? woooooo.....nice.....erm....where usj9??? got map kaa....hehehehe

erm, newbie here also. can i join?
i dont have a good engine wor. blackhowling? i tot is orangie already? muahahahha......
come come apekelala we join the otai otai together.

For newbie, have to bring "buah tangan" heee...

come2 join us at TTT...it is advice able to bring ladies too...to cheer up the environment...heheheeh...

I think for the map Tom's will post it up sooner or later, cuz if not...well go TTT at his house...

buah pisang can? in cantonese means only bring my fingers....
hahahhah.....poor la no buah buah la....
buah rambutan got la *my balls*
muahahah...
i'm really newbie leh....can anyone bring me from sunway pyramid?

Name of the restoran is RESTORAN MAKBUL NASI KANDAR
Same taman as SYED ARIFF...........

if u come from summit, the big + traffic light go STRAIGHT til u reach the next traffic lights for turning RIGHT only, take that turn n the restoran just on your LEFT

If u come from USJ back way, pass the mosque on ur left n come to a traffic light, take LEFT at the traffic light, n the restoran just on ur LEFT

heheheh.....jk jk onli mar....
so, u will be leading the LE members there i guess..?

Sham......bas no 11 pun boleh......u stay so near wat.......hahaha.....n do u know the new mamak name in USJ9 where u can see alot of chicks after tuition hours??? hahahaha

i think need to sms gurubesar maybe he tarak log in....

alvin,

not in USJ ler now.. in.. pontian!!!!! but still i could not remember the mamak shop....just follow to tai thong.. and go t the mamak shop in the middle of the shop houses... eside one tom yam kedai!!!!

heheheee.. ol oledi ler!!!

alvin,

that's the one in the corner one right.. not the one that took over syed ariff...right...

hehehe.. me wrong ler .. !!!!must go back USJ soon ler!!

I'll come for the TTT session after so long liao.. rise of the silver SE.. muaahahahahahahahaha!!!! hope dis new place got nice sirap bandung.. eeheheheeheh! syed ariff cause tukar owner liao so food sux dats wat i heard from de LE presidente.. eheheeheheheheeh!

thanks alvin for informing via sms.. eheheheheheeh!

Regards,
Mike