TT Session - Silvia & 180SX Owners

i spotted a white 180sx with a pink reverse thingy in sunway

last night i spotted a black 180sx with no wing with husband driving wife and kid..

on federal

Spot this Silvia S15-80sx at OUG. Wonder whether it is one of the member

Jimmy a.k.a Kai's ride. MS Garage :)

Regards;

Deep$hi+$ said:
Spot this Silvia S15-80sx at OUG. Wonder whether it is one of the member

ahhh i can see a Silvia S15 original pillar mount for boost meter(but the ori boostmeter is not there anymore hahaha), S15 aircon vent, S15 Airbag steering hahahaha

Sorry ah for the miserable picture. What to do, in short of time to grab the picture using my hp. It pass by me once, wanted to grab the picture that time, but feel "pai-sei" to do so lah. :)

Deep$hi+$ said:
Sorry ah for the miserable picture. What to do, in short of time to grab the picture using my hp. It pass by me once, wanted to grab the picture that time, but feel "pai-sei" to do so lah. :)

no need to paiseh one.. come out yum char with us more often and will intro the owner to u... :)