TT Session - Silvia & 180SX Owners

urm.. this is for silvias..

y put honda nsx (converted to ferrari f50) pics? confused..

me dunno how to read chinese.. only can see it's written silvia s14

already seen this btw..

Tt

guys.. shall we meet up on this December 1st, 2005 for a short small yum char session... time will be approx somewhere 10Pm.. shall update here with the location..

Date: 1st December 2005
Time: 10.00PM Onwards

lazy to list down who is coming and whois not.. but sure got quite a number of members will turn up... :)

Wah that's a Thursday..Hhmm, wil give u a ring Dennis if I can make it :smile:

acura, saw ur car parked outside at the end of the Mobil station juz now haha :biggrin: Nice rims :wink:

Regards;

JUN said:
Wah that's a Thursday..Hhmm, wil give u a ring Dennis if I can make it :smile:

acura, saw ur car parked outside at the end of the Mobil station juz now haha :biggrin: Nice rims :wink:

Regards;

with "IF" being the BIG keyword hehehe.... :)

kenjji go for the tt lah. I might not have silvia ready as well. This way, if you go, i would be so "pai seh" lah. HAh

:frown: Cn't make it today. Have fun u guys

Regards;

just come ler guys... well if got car lagi best ler but that doesnt really matter ler.. since its not a big event or anything.. :)

JUN said:
:frown: Cn't make it today. Have fun u guys

Regards;

yo bro... its not today ler.. its tomolo nite.. hope u didnt get ur dates wrong le hahaha

Shit ,since when the tt even had change to today(30-Nov-2005)????????????!!!???????. If really today then can't make it lah. Sorry loh

Deep$hi+$ said:
Shit ,since when the tt even had change to today(30-Nov-2005)????????????!!!???????. If really today then can't make it lah. Sorry loh

yea i wont b able to make it too coz i am still in penang hehehehe/... see u tomolo steve.. ask ur fren to come along also..

tt 2 night! great! will there be any track day to have fun for nissan? is there an official silvias club?! sori i'm new here!

Aiks I got my dates wrong pai seh pai seh :tongue: Wah tonite.. should be able to make it. Same venue as the last tt rite? The one at Damansara one? So how's the car Dennis? Got it painted Candy Orange edi? Haha :lol:

Regards;