TTs and upcoming Events

Welcome suzie,

Wow u got 2 GT4's:adore:

i think our next TT should be next week, keep checking this thread for updates...

Barb,

Sorry lah bro, didnt c any Celicas around there, just skylines n Evo's
Saw ur car when u were leaving..., somemore i didnt have ur HP number:biggrin:

PS: i saw a white 7GEN celica owner very polite near jalan ipoh (TQ bro), give way and all...:biggrin:
all the other Wira,putra...wan to race with me:rofl:

Celica Gathering on 27th (Thursday) Nov 2008

Venue: Petronas The Curve
Time: 10.30pm
Who's invited?: all Celica Owners...

Thursday? 10:30pm?...alamak...clash with my futsal session.:hmmmm:

How about friday nite??

aiya... this week can't... :(

No probs Barb, i know ur bz:biggrin:

How about friday nite??

Friday night are either with MYJSOC or MR2 Kakis...

can make it on Saturday if u guys r free

How about friday nite??

can join futsal ?:biggrin:

Cannnn...come lar...this thursday nite at 10:00pm.
venue: The Sport Village, MSN Bukit Jalil.

yo bro ajiz, can go for TT tonight? meet da other guys:biggrin:

Bump: anyone interested to teh tarik tonight:smokin:

Zeus.... finally get to meet you in person... nice meeting you....

Bump: Zeus.... finally get to meet you in person... nice meeting you....

yuppp...its not official...its only last minute meet up for celica...but jsoc got tt every friday...
so next friday, call zeus, he definitely will show up at dataran prima. :driver:

hmmm...that one, i"m not sure...need to ask zeus. I hope he will organize one for us.:biggrin:

TQ Barb, nice to meet all of u @ JSOC as well. Celica TT, hmmmm, i will set a date next week (not Friday) then we can meet somewhere...