TTs and upcoming Events

opppppssssssssss !!!:smokin:
i hv no idea errr......
zeus....then let handsome barb to plan out :idea:

common guys start planning yaa..........susah2 sgt pegi pelita bangsar this sat have breakfast hahahahah

ok ~! zeus....but.... now juz like we two ppl agree only...
how bout others?????:idea:

can't make it for gathering this weekend... my uncle just passed away.... gotta go back home town to pay last respect....

So? Does this Saturday gathering confirm? Any updates? Can I join? hehehe.. :driver:

Guys,

Altezza group will coming today to my place at around noon. Do join if you are interested. Call me at 016-3211929.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

So? Does this Saturday gathering confirm? Any updates? Can I join? hehehe.. :driver:

Hi dude, well 4 guys turned out @ MCD center point; Alvin,Ben, Me and Kevin.

Prolly next week can have another TT:biggrin:

PS: will be putting my HP No. next time so u guys can get the latest updates...

Guys,

Altezza group will coming today to my place at around noon. Do join if you are interested. Call me at 016-3211929.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)

Thx for the invitation:biggrin:, where is ur place anyways?:hmmmm:

The pictures taken has all gone, it's something to do with the camera, I'm going to sue Olympus!:banghead:

nvm dude, my car looked rojak anyways...:biggrin: better pix will be when more guys r around, however u can still sue Olympus:rofl:

Hi dude, well 4 guys turned out @ MCD center point; Alvin,Ben, Me and Kevin.

Prolly next week can have another TT:biggrin:

PS: will be putting my HP No. next time so u guys can get the latest updates...

Thx for the invitation:biggrin:, where is ur place anyways?:hmmmm:

We are located in Tmn Sungai Besi, i think barb and some celicas are coming this Friday.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)
016-3211929

i wan go also !!
andyhor....
can adjust my dyno chart to 260hp :rofl:
coz...wanna sell my car soon.....hehe!!
:listen:

Bump: i wan go also !!
andyhor....

i wan go also !!
andyhor....

Bump: i wan go also !!
andyhor....

Aiyoo veilsideboyz,

Why u want to cheap people lah. no good. Come this friday to do a genuine run lah.

andy

because....
i just saw a dyno chart in newcelica.org....
celica 1zz dyno....get 600HP !!!!!!!
wow!! THAT IS REALLY AWESOME !!!:biggrin:
so....
hope can adjust my dyno chart ....not much la...only 320whp should be enough :rofl: