TTT 10th Feb (Friday) distribute SIC VCD

tiuuuuuuzzzzzz ... no need to sibok sibok ... just buy the straight 6 only laaa .. huahahahaahhaaha ...

oi u buy house see brochure straight buy ka ?!?!? sure la go survey the area .. go see the show unit .. go see the actual house etc etc .. same here lorrrrrr ... :angel_smile: :embaressed_smile: haahahahah

netmatrix said:
Yolk also in Valentine mode mah. Like that also cannot get the hint meh? hehehe.

Damn its about 2.30 now and its raining cats and dogs here at puchong. I could see damn kaw black clouds at Klang & Shah Alam. Damn.... why la must always put a bummer of a weather when we roganiza a nice TT?

raining means someone come sidessssway??
hahaaha....

Sigh.. Now all the Sifu and toyotarian is having a great TT and I'm still in office working.. .. Haiya.. ..

yolk said:
oi u buy house see brochure straight buy ka ?!?!? sure la go survey the area .. go see the show unit .. go see the actual house etc etc .. same here lorrrrrr ... :angel_smile: :embaressed_smile: haahahahah

Alo, you already see plenty of show unit. Time to get one already.

sorry for ffk..last night got heavy raining...hehehe..so how about ur guy?still on our ttt da syed ariff?walau..anyway..sorry again!

wah semalam TTT was fun and kena racun kaw kaw by sifoooo pendekar zul and also sifooo alvin.. ok la march and april month event i joined in la.. hope titan can be pasang soon b4 de event.. or shud i go for option pendekar recommend one?

pendekar zul,
got recommendation on de abs u telling me last nite? need more alternatives choice instead of jes one.. eehehehehe.. terima kacih.. :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

waaaa .. mike going for the TITANS kaaa ??? good good .. come come join us in the march and april events .. sure damm kow syok one .. hehehehee ... but take it slow and easy la at 1st .. dont terus hentam only .. huahahahaahahaa

fark la....my car dunno can run in in time or not..........haiyaaaaaa...........

allan,
yep.. but then i wan more choice instead of just titan alone.. i wan an absorber whereby after rosak no need to throw away so can refill and reuse back again.. for long run investment and usage as well.. semalam pendekar cakap ada kepala tarak ekor i dengar oso tarak paham so wait for pendekar to answer la.. ehheheheheeh.. can't wait for the march and april event oredi.. anyone can tell me how much is one normal helmet? thank u :shades_smile:

allan,
sure can come out on time one le.. dun worry be jolly :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

my one is the cheapest one .. basic helmet .. rm18 only .. huahahahaahahaaa
but if really crash dunno can tahan or not laa .. hehehehehe

got got ... got 1 red ae86 with labuan plates taking us for tour de papaya farms . that event laaa .. huahahahaahahahaa

master chin.... i wan the copy sent to me can ah ?? :regular_smile:

waaa... the racun this time seems very strong ya :X-: trd16v in critical level dy, buahahahaa :X-:

'[00] TRD said:
waaa... the racun this time seems very strong ya :X-: trd16v in critical level dy, buahahahaa :X-:

ehehehhehe.. oh yeah de racun has been installed into my head... wahahahahahaahah!! :shades_smile:

Allan, chin and alvin sifooo,
thanks for the helmet price.. one rm18, one rm48 and one rm28.. eheheehehehehe.. cap ayam or cap bagus one? :shades_smile::shades_smile::shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

i didnt make it. :( too bad. next TT when?

btw, can we distribute the cd? using torrent maybe? putfile will be too large.