TTT on 6th January 2006!

EFN said:
Dey!!! MK, where's the Touge route hah? me and EG9 wanna do some Togeh tonite haa

Wanna togeh? I got special route. Just be at the TTT and we'll discuss about that. But remember to setting up your car proferly because it's danger and difficult route. hahaha

netmatrix said:
Eh if got nasi ayam taugeh i wan eh! Damn hungry now.

Speaking about hungy..now already 1.28pm...still in office , haven't eat anything yet. Very Hungry.

Guys, i got a few Quality Engine Oil would like to share with your guys. Save cost.. only left 4 bottle. So far i using it engine quite, good pick up, Anyone intrested pls prepare money today. 1st come 1st serve

limandy said:
Guys, i got a few Quality Engine Oil would like to share with your guys. Save cost.. only left 4 bottle. So far i using it engine quite, good pick up, Anyone intrested pls prepare money today. 1st come 1st serve

limandy,...

ppl looking for nasi ayam lar!!!!! bukan nasi minyak!!!!!:rock:

cheers...:burnout:

EFN,
wah 2nite is ur last night wif us ar? aisehhhh.. so i am going to miss u oredi la sifo EFN! ehheehehe :lollypop:

HIDSeller,
errrr i tak paham la wat u mean.. wat 10 15? some code ar? eheheheheh.. :hmmmm:

Regards,
Mike

erm... can i ask a stupid question here?.. can i join u all 2nite?? izit all toyota owner can join the TT? but malu lar i din noe u all.. how?/

dangerousboy12 said:
erm... can i ask a stupid question here?.. can i join u all 2nite?? izit all toyota owner can join the TT? but malu lar i din noe u all.. how?/

Even if you owns a Toyota only in your dream you are very welcomed! plz do come down hahahaha

EFN said:
Even if you owns a Toyota only in your dream you are very welcomed! plz do come down hahahaha
hahaha...ok i think i will b there c whether can finish my work o not.coz now still at office.. so EFN do u mind 2 leave ur hp no, here so i can give u a cal 2 confirm..

TRD16v said:
TTT Schedule
Date: 6th January 2006
Day: Friday
Time: 8.30pm onwards

Come come let's make this new year new TTT Event a good and grand one! Inviting all toyota from all regions to attends and let's make a record of 20 tables at least.. ehehehehehe.. :biggrin: Mali mali yam senggggg!!! :biggrin:

See u guys soon!

Regards,
Mike

woi phone no one answer leh .....
so who should i meet there ...

I'm gonna get rape by taikoss n sifuss dy :confused_smile:

sorry guys, i couldnt make it even though i promise coz it;s raining very very heavy in my place :shocked: visibility = 0, seriously trust me :X-:

cheerss

Soli din make it tonite.. .. Guru Besar pls dun rotan me.. .. I sesat jalan.. .. ..So u-thant go find my fren.. .. :p

good turn out for today TTT..even though raining kaw2 and i caught in the jem for a freaking 2hours!! still have fun.....tok kok and changing tips for the next 2 event in January...heheheh

FFK???? die..die!!! hahahahahaha