TTT on Friday 3rd December 2004

wahhh... GB Mike so early aaa this report TTT ?? me also ma, celaka left my house key in office so go and take back then online to see what's happening in the forum, ahh.. got report already...

aiyah, i dont have any secret projects la deiii .... because i'm not familiar with terminal 3 maa so follow grand master sifoo come lor.. got pss pss somemore shiok la, when i'm driving back my SEG, haih~ a bit sian cos no pss pss sound hahahaha... :lol:

anyway very tired ohh... after a long journey about 60km from Kl to genting.. haih~ actually can arrive before 1.20AM (estimated) but celaka Jln Tun Razak traffic jam because of stupid road contractor close until 1 lane only :angry:

then somemore nearby setapak there another one... haih~ wasted my precious 15 minutes time la..

anyway, arrived in genting safely at 1.30AM.. :)

So early go report already.

Now my turn to add in a little report after we left the TTT.

I drive slowly and turn out from the traffic light, out of sudden I heard very loud reving sound from the back. I quickly look at the rear mirror and saw an AE92 heading very fast toward my car back side. :lol: (lucky not my backside).
That car turn to the fast lane and overtook me. Jeng Jeng Jeng.... it was Banzai sifu, just tought wanna follow from behind his car, so I shift to 3rd gear...cannot follow and still left far behind, straight away shift to 2nd gear. RPM went up to 7K rpm right away and just fully accelerate and keep on shif gear.
AFter a while the other fast car coming from behind and "cucuk" Banzai backside.
It was master sifu Yoga. (that time I was at the other lane)
These 2 fast car keep on accelerate and I just follow from behind. Huh!
Pure blacktop is fast!

:ph34r: Takut!

EG9,
wahhh really ar such thing happen? aarrrggggggggggggg! i have miss it! :D but nevermind la we can only watch cause 2 fast car main we park our car roadside n tengok je la.. aahahahahahaahahahaha.. :D semua ni kaki diam diam buat duno kat TTT but den lepas keluar sarang from TTT Session tunjuk belang oredi.. ahhahaahahahahaahaha! :D :lol: :ph34r:

Lee,
ohhh psss psss sound punya pasal la.. kekekeekekek.. but if u sit in william sifooo car sure he got oso give u some pointers rite like Takahashi Ryosuke from Project-D give pointers and attack formula to Takumi.. so same la for u.. good la so u oso learn a lot beside only hearing the psss psss sound... ahahhahaahahahahahaa.. :D :lol: yeap go home perot still like full after the food so mar take some time n prepare report lor den halfway oso online chatting wif khairul.. ekkekekeke.. but den eyes couldnt take it anymore liao wanna zZZZZzzzzzzzzZ oredi.. so slept at about 1.45am n woke up at 7am n reach office at 7.40am.. haaiihhhhhhh manyak sien :D

Regards,
Mike

aiyaaaaaaaaaaa MCSB .. kena cucuk by all the AE92 .. like this phobia ae92 also liaooooooooooooooo
mike,
thanks for the early report B)

sensei yoga san,
no problem.. reach home belom mau tidor lor so mar do de report lor... eheheheheeh.. :D wahhh phobia AE92 for u and phobia ae111 & redtop for me.. wahhhh.. :o :unsure: :blink: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

waaa...AE92 phobia liao :lol:

EG9, sure bo...? or you didnt full acceleration? :lol:

Ya lar, EG9 never full accelerate, he gave face to slow car like mine. But sensei Yoga never give face, cucuk my backside so close and before i able to put left signal, already overtake me and there goes IMEC and 6speed together, so fast, I can only see little bit of their red lights and getting all the smoke too... :D

me slow car, how to match with IMEC & 6 speed...hahahaha

Originally posted by banzai@Dec 4 2004, 10:51
Ya lar, EG9 never full accelerate, he gave face to slow car like mine. But sensei Yoga never give face, cucuk my backside so close and before i able to put left signal, already overtake me and there goes IMEC and 6speed together, so fast, I can only see little bit of their red lights and getting all the smoke too... :D

me slow car, how to match with IMEC & 6 speed...hahahaha
yes lah, told you very early already ma... when see this 2 car must give way else kena cucuk kaw kaw.. :lol:

Haiya miss again so many action last nite.... Hmmmmm 6 speeder vs IMEC... both is a MCFB car.. :lol:

chang,
so now u must oso go for 6 speed lor n oso get freedom ECU! den sure fast liao.. ahhahahahaahahahahaah! :D

Lee,
EG9 din full accelerate mar.. he mau tengok tengok first can makan or not dis car.. ekekekekekekeke! :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 4 2004, 12:14
chang,
so now u must oso go for 6 speed lor n oso get freedom ECU! den sure fast liao.. ahhahahahaahahahahaah! :D

Lee,
EG9 din full accelerate mar.. he mau tengok tengok first can makan or not dis car.. ekekekekekekeke! :D

Regards,
Mike
Hmmm.... bro eg9 sure berhati-hati when meetup wif Sifu Yoga car...... Check the situation 1st only then play play wif Master Yoga...... :P

EG9 is known as super stealth driver.. ekekekekeke.. he is normally diam diam cili api one so when u will kena tiong oso duno.. ahahhaahahhahahahahah! :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 4 2004, 12:14
chang,

Lee,

Regards,
Mike
yalah... his engine management is far more advance/accuracy/expensive than we have ma...

aiks... no no no, this GB Mike also in that category after having the Persatuan Kawan Kawan... :lol:

Originally posted by EG9@Dec 4 2004, 14:06
Being place on the table again. :o
fast car poeple sure kena always put on table maaaa ... example is

KE70 fast car - Acoustic
AE82 fast car - ae80typeD
AE92 fast car - EG9
AE101 fast car - 4agze
AE111 fast car - Blitzkreig

So if you see any of this car behind you faster masuk left lane or better still put breakdown signal stop on the left side of the road first .. if not :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Lee,
The persatuan kawan kawan is nothing la compared to freedom cause its de best.. kekeekekke.. i got a book written in jap language and its all about AE86/92/101/111 and it talks about all sort of car tuning, setup, ecu management, pics of all sort such as from ecu, engine parts, absorbers, etc.. freedom was rated among the best in there.. ehehehehhe.. of course persatuan kawan2 oso got but tarak fight la.. ahhahahahaahahaha.. :D

EG9,
dun worry la.. u've become famous instantly liao.. :D

yoga,
yeahhhh faster put signal if not how much u rev oso will lose one.. so put signal pandai2 park tepi jalan signal kasi lalu lor.. hahahahaahahahahahahaahha! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

aighhh~~ my car MCSB de also kena sembahyang... -_-

keep quite

>:-D he he he he... so bangga kena iktiraf sebagai fast car :D even if celup 1/4 true story oso nvm. :lol: im here as a front to glamourize the scene, while the true fast car master sifus (aherm uhuk*yo* ahem!*ga*herm herm!) stay low and concealed.

takin the example of Initial D: we never see Bunta in action, but we all know that he'll kick anyone's ass 4x better than Takumi on the Touge. Takumi is a poser only. pretty boy for the foreground. :lol: we all know who's better, but he will never show2 one.... ;) oh dont get me wrong, im the one working at the gas station and getting a loan for my TAARBO hachi go (ju) :P dats y my car fast :lol:

psssttt sstt... let u in on a little secret. the AE82 worth mentioning is our own resident Bunta green kaler SVT who's in the process of making a Takumi jr. syyhhhhhhh dont tell anyone i said this :ph34r: a tip: let HIM pass if u see the green monster in ur mirrors :)

me? duwan to keep quiet liao. forces in the shadows oledy cited me as a fast car category, so ill play along in the act lor. my car could be all show all go, but some of us know the real truth... ;) he he he

for the sake of appearance.. MCFB!! :lol:

aiyuu...me going to kl tomolo(7th dec)...got any chance to sit in any of MCFB sifoo's car o not??? :lol: :lol: