turbo, supercharge or transplant?

Can we make it on next fri nite 12 May at 8:30pm at Subang Darulsalam? ...

Attendance
1. Samuel - 012 6609656

weh... no TTT at syed ariff arr???
you guys wanna TTT at subang? can give a map arr coz not familiar
with your area, might join if got no stuff to do... hehe...

trueno101 said:
weh... no TTT at syed ariff arr???
you guys wanna TTT at subang? can give a map arr coz not familiar
with your area, might join if got no stuff to do... hehe...

whr u from bro?

trueno101 said:
i m from ulu klang.. near sifu zul's area..
quite near with sentul area, few minutes only..

yloon 0133948802

searching toyota sticker.... :laugh: :laugh:

trueno101 said:
i m from ulu klang.. near sifu zul's area..
quite near with sentul area, few minutes only..

if u wan, u actually can meet me somewhere else thn V go together le ... give me a call

yloon said:
yloon 0133948802

searching toyota sticker.... :laugh: :laugh:

which stickers u looking ? .. I juz got mine at TOM's sticker at pandan perdana .. is custom made .. price quite reasonable ..

not sticker lah, i got no toyota now, so mah use toyota sticker or logo to temporary join the TT lor... gagagaga....

samuel, 830pm cannot la.. i'm still working, until 10pm.. 1030pm maybe.. or you guys can start 1st, then i'll join la.. drive celica come can? coz i working, i drive that car oh.. if wanna drive SE, need to go back and change..

yloon said:
not sticker lah, i got no toyota now, so mah use toyota sticker or logo to temporary join the TT lor... gagagaga....

hahaha ... i noe i noe ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

kev_cychan said:
samuel, 830pm cannot la.. i'm still working, until 10pm.. 1030pm maybe.. or you guys can start 1st, then i'll join la.. drive celica come can? coz i working, i drive that car oh.. if wanna drive SE, need to go back and change..

can la ... u come right after ur work le ... but preferably wit ur SE lo .. coz the main purpose of tis tt is actually to audit ur turbo-charged 4AGZE ma ... kekeke ...

Anyway, yest I juz had tt w ano group of frends at The Curve Burger King .. the place look nicer for tt le ... can V change the venue to burger king the curve ?

bros, they are having a huge tt for corolla at cheras leh ... do u think V shuld change to ano date for our mini tt here thn at least can have a look at those cheras sifu's cars ...

samuelccy said:
bros, they are having a huge tt for corolla at cheras leh ... do u think V shuld change to ano date for our mini tt here thn at least can have a look at those cheras sifu's cars ...

hmph.. like this ar.. up to you guys..
i got no comment..

btw, where is the details of the cheras TT? can join also ar? wat is the subject of the cheras TT?