turbo, supercharge or transplant?

kev_cychan said:
is that only for SEG, but i'm driving SE, hahaha.. so who join? if wanna join, make sure call me.. i'll go together wit ya..

okie okie ... u b coming from sunway?

samuelccy said:
okie okie ... u b coming from sunway?

ops outstation.. flew to Indo.. by the way u join??
by the way i'm selling the car d.. buyer will take it on Wed

so when u want TT, make it before Wed lo.. so we can bincang bincang while my SE is still here, kakaka

kev_cychan said:
ops outstation.. flew to Indo.. by the way u join??
by the way i'm selling the car d.. buyer will take it on Wed

so when u want TT, make it before Wed lo.. so we can bincang bincang while my SE is still here, kakaka

wah! ... upgrading ah ? ... b4 wed r ? .. today is aldy tues le ... I dun think can mk it today la ...

delayed the buyer, kakaka only take on Fri..
my gf drove my Perdana TT then accicent :( , now 1 car also don't have, so kesian
but nvm.. just got a celica VVTLI.. take it on Fri..

kev_cychan said:
delayed the buyer, kakaka only take on Fri..
my gf drove my Perdana TT then accicent :( , now 1 car also don't have, so kesian
but nvm.. just got a celica VVTLI.. take it on Fri..

ohhh ... upgrading edi .. kekeke ..