TVR chimaera V8 the beast

Cars for sale

TVR chimaera V8 the beast

sorry for u if u have no pride of driving a nice car keep riding ur super myvi then.what are u doing in this site if u dont like cars??????i like to see how some stupid idots can be jealous about others driving a better car.work harder my friend and stop being jealous.u are the master of ur destiny.if urs is to end up driving a myvi then i guess u made the wrong choices.

buy honda cub la...

---------- Post added at 08:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 PM ----------

what so super about ur car anyway... got throphy at SICC?

i second what chimaera1855 said. not so slick now eh fullslick?

anyway, any takers for the brit yet?

ahaha i like to see how some guys can be jealous about what others people have.nice mentality.what so super about it???well how many handbuilt cars 100%bodyfiber light weight v8 monster engine have u ever drive in ur live????wait a second i have a spair engine somewhere at the shop.we can swap it for u in ur myvi how about that????i can call my friend at hypertune for u ok????u ll be the first and totally different????ahahhahaha bump

oh come on ZUL even u u wont mind driving a V8 myvi(myv8)lol.u ll be faster than ferraris and porsche imagine their faces ahahaha i ll get u a special sticker V8boleh

bro chimaera...selling car or selling jokes here? like ur car.. but ...

Your sentence about the loan is unclear. can explain more?

Say, if bad thing happen (accident) is it possible to get it fixed?? >> can the normal workshop fixed it? since it is powerfull, tissue light weight, I wonder if the insurance coverage can cover this expensive car spareparts? Just wondering :hmmmm:

secondly... ten units in Malaysia, how adjusters can make a valuation on this car since this will be considered as enthusiast car (if it is total loss in the accident)

thirdly, other than getting chicks, Is it suitable for daily driving? It is safe to park at the this car at roadside especially at pasar pudu? I like to shopping at pasar pudu to buy groceries...

Interested in your car , but thinking about after sales and support makes me worry.. And instead of being rare and unique with those chick, i dont want to end up losing money.. pls rationalised more.

hehe... sorry.. im curious and need more fact and figures on this car. but pls, i dont want myvi. hehe....

ok ok no more jokes what to say i am french.ok here come some answers.loan still can go up to 70k for about 7 years.this car was made in klang.malaysia was responsible for the assembly of this model for the asia market.at EUROPEAN car services we have plenty of parts(body,chassis etc.....new ).engine no problem at all this car is using a really strong and reliable ROVER engine.parts can get from here.i have access to all the racing parts for this model.i own 2 and this is my third one what to say????u drive it once and u are hook to the damn thing ahah.market price depense the model and condition but we owners selling their car at about the same market price.depense what year and model.the white one is a MK3 last model of the line mileage now is about 20000km.belong to a 65 years old british guy.(and he drives it like an uncle ahaha).i am a huge fan of this car cause it makes u think special and it is super reliable.not like all my japs cars i used to have.it has the killer look and performance of an exotic but not the cost.so people who dont know anything about this car and read some comments by people who are not driving this car.will be like oh the roadtax is expensive and so on.think about this.even new at nearly 340 000rm it was faster than ferraris and porsche when it came out and even today u ll need something pretty fast to keep up.but once u mods it sorry brother even ur latest GTR will stay behind.they have ulimited racing parts for that engine.i just ordered a supercharger kit for mine which will give around 390hp per ton.banzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiii.any question about this car are welcome.i work for EUrOPEAN car services our mechanics are ex TVR mechs they know what they are doing and knows that car up and down.wow i hope i replied to all ur questions.oh yes one more dont worry nobody will touch this baby they are too scare it might bite them lolcheers bump

what if I want to buy both of your car? any bulk discount?

well u mean the orange one or my blue one????
i was actually thinking of selling the blue one soon.but for now helping my friend to sell the white one.the blue one is a MK2 year 1997 mileage 18k but a lot of mods like absorbers,rims,trupets,chip etc.....asking between 100k to 115k but cant loan cause year 1997.the white one belong to my friend is a 2000/2001 model MK3 still can loan 7 years and around 60 to 70k.come view the car than we can speak.bump and tks to u to keep an eye on this add

• 19022010596.jpg
    19022010596.jpg
    144.8 KB · Views: 143
Dennis, right now, I'm experiencing shortages of tissue paper in my house cos i cant stop drooling over your blue Chimaera. That baby is calling my name even louder than the white 1 bro..can u keep it for me for another 3-4 months? pleeeaaaaassssseeeee....

i tell u what u give me a deposit of 10% of the selling price and i keep it for u.we ll sign an agreement with both our name and IDs and i keep it for u without removing anything on it about 50krm of bills on it.let me know if we have a deal.i think u ll be a good owner for her.ahahah i can bring it to u to show it in real maybe even take u for a ride in the smart tunnel.what do u say????lol

bro, really appreciate the offer, but as bad as i want it now, gotta be honest with u, and more importantly, i gotta be honest with myself, tying the knot with the Chimaera now will stretch my pocket too far. Until i can really afford it, ill just keep you company here in this thread and pray that all the Chimaeras in the world are treated as nice as i would have treated it.

bump@@ guys i understand that it is a nice car to see but the owner is a pretty busy man so please be an honest buyer no a test driver.i ll be the one driving it anyway ahahaha

nope no sagaris.2 tuscan in singapore but one crashed.i am planing to bring a T350 to malaysia by next year and the orange one is getting a supercharger kit hopefully by next month once the guys from SC power uk are done with my kit.cant wait.bump

guys very rare car and still can loan dont miss this chance to own a really fantastic car

BUYP. I think i've seen your car in the flesh, 2 weekends at the same valet at the gardens :adore: