Twin Cam Project for 4g92

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
also can plug like 4g91 or 4g93 but 2 much work lah 4 me, hehe

e819 said:
also can plug like 4g91 or 4g93 but 2 much work lah 4 me, hehe

do u use single adjustable cam pully & 1 ori?:embaressed_smile:

lol ..still available la the head ...

any one ...plz ..

e819 said:
nope. im using std cams..

then a bit funny loh...cos u oso 1.6 local block n use 4g93 head...me oso same...oso 153 timing belt...but me cannot match the arrow....where ur workshop..mayb wana change my timing belt nex time @ ur place...

bro, im using local block n 4G91 head, not 93 head, if 93 head i think u hav 2 use gti's timing belt, mayb u got confusss

hello ...guys ..willing to nego for the head too ...

if take head + distributor = Rm500 ...really urgent le ..financial problem guys

call me 0122979242

hello all sifu here, i want to ask where do u do the convert (kl area) and how much?

any mekanik can do it.. but u hav 2 fine a good mekanik to tune ur car.. api dengan minyak kene setting cun2.. (donno how 2 put it in english)

wondering if this tread still alive...
r there still ppl out there doing this mod...

cum on guys.. make this thread alive.. i know many of us has done the convertion an many is intrested 2 do the convertion.. so post ur questions here and the sifus will try n help...

n by the way, i hav a distributor to let go for this convertion... and the details are here...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=98895

so let me know yeah...

Kellyvai,
u interested to do this mod?? hehehehe..

sifu e819 will help u out!!! hhahhaahaaa

no la no la.. me not c-fu la.. but may be can giv u rusty2 advise.. hehehhe

so guys.. make this thread alive ... maybe can go TT also all of us (twin cam convertion geng.. hheheh)

e819,
no need low profile la... u experience ma!!! hahahahaaaa
good idea also... i believe many here also did this mod...

yeah.. beleive so.. preeetttt.... calling alll convertion sifus and modders (convertion 2 twin cam)... cam la... diskuss2 problemo or wat so ver bout this machine here

hehehe. going to in the not so far future...

good idea to have a tt for 4g92 gangs... u arrange lahh

hmm... anyone oso can join ma.. willing 2 convert can.. already convert can.. just wanna talk2 rubbish oso can... heheh... me arrange ar?? huhuu... cant la for now.. baby coming anytime la.. will b quite bz.. heheh