Twin Cam Project for 4g92

d3s : Meet at PJ won't be too far right?? or Sunway or Subang....give some suggestion on where u guys wana meet. Then majority votes win lo.

hmmm.. meeting aroound subang o PJ would b ok for me

yeah...because of 4G92...then i bought this car ma..hehe...but sad thing is SOHC..but when see can covert to DOHC...damn chun..

1. e819/am-ampang (0193339110)
2. pifecto14 - PJ
3. kksoon - Sri Petaling
4.amal-subang jaya
5. d3s - klang
6. nelsonlye - cheras

yes-yes...come n join....need more.....dont buy oso can come...free....!!!(not free drink o eat lah....free join oni, dont get me wrong...after i pay all then jual my 4g92 oso cannot pay...hehehe)

nelsonlye said:
1. e819/am-ampang (0193339110)
2. pifecto14 - PJ
3. kksoon - Sri Petaling
4.amal-subang jaya
5. d3s - klang
6. nelsonlye - cheras

How bout this saturday

Saturday i work half day (USJ21).......

Then nite will go clubbing...haha.......

Anyone driving Aeroback Millenium Edition?

this saturday i cant come.. hav wedding invitation.. but if u all free.. can just hav the 1st session.. and then we plan for 2nd session again...

1. e819/am-ampang
2. pifecto14 - PJ
3. kksoon - Sri Petaling
4.amal-subang jaya
5. d3s - klang
6. nelsonlye - cheras

How bout amal and d3s???
This weekend i think alot of event, anyone of u guys goin for the car show at bukit jalil friday/saturday??

sure lots of car 1... if TT near bukit jalil.. make it nex week la.. this saturday i dun think i can also.. heheheee... anyway where's the TT place? comfirm arleady?

Anyone here can comfirm the Mivec Throttle Body can PnP on my 4G92 Sohc? And have to use Proton Computer to reset the TB position?

erh...mivec throttle body i think needs to modify the manifold abit...cos the size diff. I not very sure tho.

So confirm TT date next Friday night...cool everyone?? location subang or sunway to be confirm.