Twin Cam Project for 4g92

nelsonlye,
good luck in ur mod pls let us know the result!!! hehehee

Get con by this guy....say that is Mivec TB...end up is 4G91 TB....and it cannot use by my 4g91 (SOHC) call up 2 mech ord....then call up the seller....don't wan to pick up my call at all..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=121259&page=3

ekceli mivec TB n 4g91 TB same using stepper motor.. diff is just the diameter..

did u double checked?? if confirm got con.. report 2 tom..

I can comfirm that ..... 4g91 n mivec using stepper motor....only diff is the diameter...n little bit design diff....i try to upload pic later..

nelsonlye, which 1 is which 1? is it the right hand side 1 is the mivec TB? & the left hand side 1 is the 1 u buy? how about ur ori 1?

The mivec one..hv bigger size on intake...the right hand side one is Mivec...the one i bought is 4G91....the seller say is Mivec.......

The one that i bought is left hand side....

Anyway...im meeting the seller later....he agree to refund........

actualy cant mod the socket.. just hav 2 mod the wiring.. which wire to tap 2 which wire.. hav 2 find mech that know how .. good 4 u coz he willing 2 refund..

Anyway..im getting another one tomolo....which ord bore to 1.8...hheeh...this one comfirm can use on my ride....

Ya...just have to know which wire to which wire .......

y actually u wanna change ur TB?? wats the problem .. u said ur TB die redi.. die how ar?

Idling problem......everytime start..the idling won't stop at 800rpm....Engine will die..... and the idling oso not stable...keep go up n down........

And sometimes...when idling....engine will die off out of sudden.......

Standard prob for MMC TB ma..

how about sometime got power n sometime no? i mean the torgue....(spell correct? mean when step to the fuel padel the respone power.....) ada under kar? (understand wat i try to say?)

i only gain power about 3000rpm n above...it lk sudden kick in lo.....but i don't have those prob lk u...when step on the padel...it hv no respond....hehe........

no say no respond lah...but respond not so good loh...but some time it really huh~~~...jus like woman....very hard to catch wat there wan n moody...hehehe...

wat u mean kksoon,, sumtime got sumtime don hav??

im using q8.. but not so facinating lah.. gonna change 2 black castrol next

Im using Adnoc 10/w30......engine damn light.....now change to 5/w40...ADNOC as well......hehe...........also feel very light....

U shd try it........