Get con by this guy....say that is Mivec TB...end up is 4G91 TB....and it cannot use by my 4g91 (SOHC) call up 2 mech ord....then call up the seller....don't wan to pick up my call at all..
actualy cant mod the socket.. just hav 2 mod the wiring.. which wire to tap 2 which wire.. hav 2 find mech that know how .. good 4 u coz he willing 2 refund..
how about sometime got power n sometime no? i mean the torgue....(spell correct? mean when step to the fuel padel the respone power.....) ada under kar? (understand wat i try to say?)
i only gain power about 3000rpm n above...it lk sudden kick in lo.....but i don't have those prob lk u...when step on the padel...it hv no respond....hehe........
no say no respond lah...but respond not so good loh...but some time it really huh~~~...jus like woman....very hard to catch wat there wan n moody...hehehe...
where i can get a NEW engine mounting for Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 1.2.3 ?
i need the gearbox & cam side mounts..
for the lower crossmember is easy to find..
This news might come as a shock to my fellow Skyliner buddies. However, with the much antipated waiting period to get my GT transformation at Monster Garage for past few months, I have decided to put my...
heard that evo 7 acd pump fails easily,,, anybody kena b4?
what to fix, where to fix and how much to fix..
anybody can share how the failure like.. produce click clink sound or ...etc