A alan75 Active Member Senior Member Joined Aug 20, 2007 Messages 50 Points 1,506 Aug 22, 2007 #21 I'm using Bridgestone Potenza RE001 4 my 15 inches rim.The best tyres I used b4.
S satria_95 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 2, 2004 Messages 6,737 Points 5,138 Location Malaysia Aug 23, 2007 #22 I think you guys should just refer back to this thread... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/143276-tyres-issue-never-ending-story-5.html I posted my experience (or the few bits of it) with the falken st115. Also, price wise, this is the price that I got when I changed my yokohama ad07 15" to my falken st115 14". Yokohama AD07 - 185/60/r14 : RM180 Falken ST115 - 185/60/r14 : RM150 I change my tyres in klang. Bargain prices there.
I think you guys should just refer back to this thread... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/143276-tyres-issue-never-ending-story-5.html I posted my experience (or the few bits of it) with the falken st115. Also, price wise, this is the price that I got when I changed my yokohama ad07 15" to my falken st115 14". Yokohama AD07 - 185/60/r14 : RM180 Falken ST115 - 185/60/r14 : RM150 I change my tyres in klang. Bargain prices there.
xinghonh 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 25, 2006 Messages 1,417 Points 1,638 May 17, 2008 #23 wat kinda tyres wud u recommend if i wan it more grip? currently using goodyear nct5 oni..205/45/16 and oso how much isit?
wat kinda tyres wud u recommend if i wan it more grip? currently using goodyear nct5 oni..205/45/16 and oso how much isit?
B boyzone 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 13, 2005 Messages 2,668 Points 5,148 May 17, 2008 #24 go for those performance tyre to gain more grip. However, those performance tyres will not cheap for size 205/45/16.
go for those performance tyre to gain more grip. However, those performance tyres will not cheap for size 205/45/16.
xinghonh 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 25, 2006 Messages 1,417 Points 1,638 May 17, 2008 #25 how much dat roughly cost if i wanna get either re001 or neova or r888?
spykey 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2006 Messages 681 Points 1,518 May 17, 2008 #26 yokohama also UHP...mid end:)i guess
B boyzone 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 13, 2005 Messages 2,668 Points 5,148 May 18, 2008 #27 Neova AD07 for 195/50/15 already cost RM260 per tyre. 205/45/16 should cost u around RM 350++